19 Celebs You Didn\'t Know Wear Glasses (PHOTOS)

Hilary Duff

19 Celebs You Didn’t Know Wear Glasses (PHOTOS)

by
Shares
19 Celebs You Didn\'t Know Wear Glasses (PHOTOS)

Who knew there were so many celebrities who don’t have perfect vision?

Though most celebrities on this list opt to wear contacts lenses most of the time, we’ve caught them sporting glasses and we must admit — they all look great!

Click the gallery above to see 19 celebs who you didn’t know wear glasses.

19 Celebs You Didn\'t Know Wear Glasses (PHOTOS)
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Justin Bieber

Advertisement

Justin Bieber

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jennifer Aniston

A post shared by @anistonaddicted on

Advertisement

Jennifer Aniston

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kevin Hart

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Kevin Hart

Advertisement

Advertisement

Brad Pitt

Advertisement

Brad Pitt

Advertisement

Advertisement

Hilary Duff

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Advertisement

Hilary Duff

Advertisement

Advertisement

Rashida Jones

A post shared by Rashida Jones (@rashidajones) on

Rashida Jones

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ryan Gosling

A post shared by Anna (@annagiard) on

Advertisement

Ryan Gosling

Advertisement

Advertisement

Zoe Saldana

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

Advertisement

Zoe Saldana

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jessica Alba

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Jessica Alba

Advertisement

Advertisement

Anne Hathaway

A post shared by NYL (@nylight_) on

Advertisement

Anne Hathaway

Advertisement

Advertisement

Demi Lovato

Advertisement

Demi Lovato

Advertisement

Advertisement

Eminem

A post shared by Marshall Mathers (@eminem) on

Eminem

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lucy Hale

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Advertisement

Lucy Hale

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ryan Reynolds

Advertisement

Ryan Reynolds

Advertisement

Advertisement

Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake

Advertisement

Advertisement

Julia Roberts and Meryl Streep

Advertisement

Julia Roberts and Meryl Streep

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jenny McCarthy

A post shared by glasses, ltd. (@glassesltd) on

Advertisement

Jenny McCarthy

Advertisement

Advertisement

Emmy Rossum

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Emmy Rossum

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jennifer Garner

Advertisement

Jennifer Garner

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

Who knew there were so many celebrities who don’t have perfect vision?

Though most celebrities on this list opt to wear contacts lenses most of the time, we’ve caught them sporting glasses and we must admit — they all look great!

Click the gallery above to see 19 celebs who you didn’t know wear glasses.