Credit: Giovanni Rufino/The CW ©2010 The CW Network    

Gossip Girl

Music from Gossip Girl Season 4, Episode 10: “Gaslit”

Just like the events that transpired in Episode 4.10, “Gaslit,” the music from the episode kept us guessing: It ran the gamut from swirly French pop to angry Eminem. And you know what? We adored every second of it.

Because we love you, we’ve got the deets on all those melodramatic beats. And why not enjoy some sound bytes to boot? XOXO!

“Down Underground” by The Limiñanas
“Made For Us” by Mackintosh Braun
“Space Bound” by Eminem
“Through the Dark” by Alexi Murdoch
“Towards the Sun” by Alexi Murdoch

12.1.2010 / 06:35 AM EDT by Heidi Suke
Related: Gossip Girl, Music

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter