Credit: Danny Feld/ABC Television Group © 2010 Disney    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

Pretty Little Liars

Music from Pretty Little Liars Season 1, Episode 13: “Know Your Frenemies”

What would scandalous secrets and torrid murder mysteries be without a rockin' soundtrack to set the mood for Pretty Little Liars? Get down to the songs that were featured in Season 1, Episode 13, "Know Your Frenemies" and channel all the show's drama through your ears.

Artist: Hayley Taylor
Song: "Plans"
Album: One Foot In Front of the Other
Scene: Hanna has a humiliating cupcake episode and looks back regretfully on binges past. (Really.)
We were gonna drive across the country
Live in Spain and Italy
And we were gonna climb to the top of the Eiffel Tower
And stay up all night for the meteor showers.

Artist: Gemma Hayes
Song: "Brittle Winter"
Album: Unreleased
Scene: Spencer sees Toby having an emotional meltdown in an alley.
Please don't take her, my brittle winter
I'm gone like the lovers
Gone like the liars
Gone is my aching, gone is my love.

Brooke Waggoner
Song: "Wonder-Dummied"
Album: Fresh Pair of Eyes - EP
Scene: Ezra packs up his belongings, preparing to leave Rosewood forever.
But I’ve never felt this feel so heavy
And I’ve never felt this feel so low
Yeah, it is a wake inside my whole soul
But you are my strength, I won’t stand alone

Brooke Waggoner
Song: "Go Easy Little Doves, I'll Be Fine"
Album: Go Easy Little Doves
Scene: The girls sort through some boxes of Ian's things over at Spencer's house, where they find a shocking surprise.
But I need no money, I need no one to understand
But I need your love
And I said "Go easy—
Yeah, you go easy little doves, I'll be fine."

01.18.2011 / 09:34 PM EDT by Sam Lansky
Related: Pretty Little Liars, Music

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0