Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

American Idol

Daughtry’s‘ Break the Spell’ Tracklist Is Revealed

More American Idol album news? You bet! Season 5’s Chris Daughtry is amping up for the release of his 3rd album Break the Spell, a long-awaited follow-up to his 2009 EP Leave This Town. And Daughtry fans everywhere are going be lining up for this one!

The album doesn’t drop until November 21, but Rockstar Weekly has the tracklist and cover art, calling it: “A powerful collection of hooks and strong, rhythmic choruses that provide the perfect backdrop.” Here’s what you can expect to hear:

1. Renegade
2. Crawling Back To You
3. Outta My Head
4. Start Of Something Good
5. Crazy
6. Break The Spell
7. We’re Not Gonna Fall
8. Gone Too Soon
9. Losing My Mind
10. Rescue Me
11. Louder Than Ever
12. Spaceship

Chris took to his Twitter yesterday to thank the fans. @CHRIS_Daughtry: “I'm overwhelmed with all the positive vibes surrounding our new singles and new album!!! I hope you all love it on November 21st!!”

You can also download Daughtry’s single “Crawling Back To You” on iTunes, currently ranking in at #18!

Source: Rockstar Weekly, Twitter, iTunes

10.8.2011 / 12:50 AM EDT by Kim Hoffman
Related: American Idol, Chris Daughtry

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0