Credit: Adam Taylor/ABC Television Group © 2011 Disney    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

Dancing With The Stars

How to Vote: What Are the Dancing With the Stars Season 14 Voting Phone Numbers?

The voting phone numbers have finally been released for the 12 couples of Dancing With the Stars Season 14. The numbers are based on tonight’s premiere night dance order but, if they do what they usually do, the couples will keep these numbers for the rest of the season regardless of their future dancing order.

You can also vote for everyone online here at ABC’s official DWTS site, but the “voting” link will only appear after the show. Confused about the byzantine process of how votes and scores are combined to find out who goes home first? Get details here.


Maria Menounos & Derek Hough#TeamMenough — 1-800-VOTE4-01 or 1-800-868-3401

Jack Wagner & Anna Trebunskaya#TeamWagannbuns — 1-800-VOTE4-02 or 1-800-868-3402

Donald Driver & Peta Murgatroyd#TeamDrivingMissPeta — 1-800-VOTE4-03 or 1800-868-3403

Gavin DeGraw & Karina Smirnoff#TeamGavin — 1-800-VOTE4-04 or 1-800-868-3404

Roshon Fegan & Chelsie Hightower#TeamRochee — 1-800-VOTE4-05 or 1-800-868-3405

Sherri Shepherd & Val Chmerkovskiy#TeamSherVal — 1-800-VOTE4-06 or 1-800-868-3406

Melissa Gilbert & Maksim Chmerkovskiy#TeamMGMC — 1-800-VOTE4-07 or 1-800-868-3407

William Levy & Cheryl Burke#TeamFuego — 1-800-VOTE4-08 or 1-800-868-3408

Martina Navratilova & Tony Dovolani#TeamSweetSpot — 1-800-VOTE4-09 or 1-800-868-3409

Katherine Jenkins & Mark Ballas#TeamKMark — 1-800-VOTE4-10 or 1-800-868-3410

Gladys Knight & Tristan MacManus#TeamGladys — 1-800-VOTE4-11 or 1-800-868-3411

Jaleel White & Kym Johnson#TeamJaleel — 1-800-VOTE4-12 or 1-800- 868-3412

Dancing With the Stars Season 14 premieres Monday, March 19 at 8 pm ET/PT on ABC.

For more news about Dancing With the Stars, Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter.