Credit: Lewis Jacobs / NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

The Voice

The Voice Season 2: Song List From Battle Round 4, March 26, 2012

In the final set of battle rounds on The Voice Season 2 was like the cherry on top of a giant sundae. The judges were able to round out their live show teams, and we said goodbye to six strong contestants.

Here’s what they sang this week:

1. “True Colors” by Cyndi Lauper (performed by James Massone and WADE)
2. “Love Song” by Sara Bareilles (performed by Mathai and Nicolle Galyon)
3. “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” by The Rolling Stones (performed by Moses Stone and The LiNE)
4. “Easy” by Lionel Richie (performed by Orlando Napier and Karla Davis)
5. “I’m Yours” by Jason Mraz (performed by Naia Kete and Jordan Rager)
6. “Faithfully” by Journey (performed by Tony Vincent and Justin Hopkins)

What do you think of tonight’s song choices? Comment below!

Wanna chat with fellow fans of The Voice? Join the discussion on our The Voice Facebook page!
Follow @VoiceWetpaint on Twitter

More About The Voice
The Voice News
The Voice Performances
Christina Aguilera
Adam Levine