Credit: Lewis Jacobs/NBC NBC Universal, Inc.    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

The Voice

The Voice Season 2: Music List From Live Show 4, April 23, 2012

Singing for their lives the eight remaining contestants from Team Adam and Team Cee Lo performed a variety of songs tonight on The Voice.

From rock to pop, here’s what they sang:

1. “It’s My Life” by Bon Jovi (performed by Jamar Rogers)
2. “Jar of Hearts” by Christina Perri (performed by Katrina Parker)
3. “I’m Like a Bird” by Nelly Furtado (performed by Mathai)
4. “Just the Way You Are” by Billy Joel (performed by James Massone)
5. “...Baby One More Time” by Britney Spears (performed by Tony Lucca)
6. “I Have Nothing” by Whitney Houston (performed by Cheesa)
7. “Somewhere Only We Know” by Keane (performed by Pip)
8. “Cryin’” by Aerosmith (performed by Juliet Simms)

All of the songs can be found on iTunes, and buying a song for your favorite contestant also counts as a vote!

What do you think of tonight's song selection? Comment below!

Wanna chat with fellow fans of The Voice? Join the discussion on our The Voice Facebook page!
Follow @VoiceWetpaint on Twitter

More About The Voice
The Voice News
The Voice Performances
Christina Aguilera
Adam Levine