Credit: Tim Ogier/ABC Television Group © 2011 Disney    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

American Idol

Jennifer Lopez to Release Greatest Hits Album in July

Jennifer Lopez’s music career hasn’t shown any signs of stopping, as evidenced by her celeb power status and current summer tour. But the American Idol judge is already releasing a greatest hits album!

According to Billboard, J.Lo’s put together 13 years’ worth of chart-toppers for Dance Again … The Hits, which will be released July 24.

The collection features some of her best-known tunes, including her recent hit “Dance Again.”

Here’s the full 13-song track list, a fitting number that reflects how long she’s been in the biz!

1. “Dance Again” featuring Pitbull
2. “Goin' In” featuring Flo Rida
3. “I'm Into You” featuring Lil Wayne
4. “On The Floor” featuring Pitbull
5. “Love Don't Cost A Thing”
6. “If You Had My Love”
7. “Waiting For Tonight”
8. “Get Right” featuring Fabolous
9. “Jenny From The Block (Track Masters Remix featuring Styles P. & Jadakiss)”
10. “I'm Real” (Remix featuring Ja Rule)
11. “Do It Well”
12. “Ain't It Funny” (Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)
13. “Feelin' So Good” (Remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)

Will you be dancing again to J.Lo’s greatest hits album?

Source: Billboard

Need your daily dose of American Idol? Like us on our Facebook page at, or follow us on Twitter at!

06.27.2012 / 01:22 AM EDT by Amanda Bell
Related: American Idol, Jennifer Lopez

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0