Credit: ABC    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

Dancing With The Stars

Are You Happy With the Dancing With the Stars All-Stars Cast? (POLL)

The Dancing With the Stars Season 15 cast was just revealed — minus the final All-Star we still have to vote for — and reaction appears to be … mixed.

Here are the 12 who will definitely be dancing:

Kirstie Alley (Season 12)
Pamela Anderson (Season 10)
Helio Castroneves (Season 5)
Joey Fatone (Season 4)
Shawn Johnson (Season 8)
Drew Lachey (Season 2)
Gilles Marini (Season 8)
Kelly Monaco (Season 1)
Apolo Anton Ohno (Season 4)
Bristol Palin (Season 11)
Melissa Rycroft (Season 8)
Emmitt Smith (Season 3)

Yes, there are a lot of champions, and yep, that’s Bristol Palin, all right! But we also see fan favorites like Gilles Marini and Kirstie Alley.

Our main frustration is with the idea that the final cast member can only be ONE of these three remaining stars:

Sabrina Bryan (Season 5)
Kyle Massey (Season 11)
Carson Kressley (Season 13)

Ugh! We want them all! (And we can think of a few people to delete from the official list instead...) Fans are supposed to go to right now to vote for their favorite among the three.

How do you feel about this? Are you happy? Confused? Frustrated? Just worried about the pro partnerships?

Dancing With the Stars Season 15: All-Stars will premiere on Monday, September 24 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on ABC.

Gina Carbone is a contributing writer at Wetpaint Entertainment. Follow her on Twitter @ginacarbone.

For more news about Dancing With the Stars, Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter.