Credit: Felicia Graham/ABCFamily Channel © 2012 Disney ABC Television Group    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

The Lying Game

When Does Season 2 of The Lying Game Begin? (UPDATE)

UPDATE: TVLine reports that ABC Family has not officially confirmed a premiere date for Season 2 of The Lying Game. Alloy Entertainment shared details last week about the premiere of Season 2, but has since taken down the announcement.

The hotly anticipated second season of The Lying Game is set to air at the beginning of 2013, but when exactly will Emma and Sutton be back to solve the mysteries plaguing the Mercer family?

According to Alloy Entertainment, the show will pick up right at the beginning of 2013 — literally. The first episode of Season 2 is set to air on January 1, 2013.

The names and airing dates of the first six episodes are as follows:

Season 2, Episode 1: “The Revengers” (January 1, 2013)
Season 2, Episode 2: “Cheat, Play, Love” (January 8, 2013)
Season 2, Episode 3: “Advantage Sutton” (January 15, 2013)
Season 2, Episode 4: “A Kiss Before Lying” (January 22, 2013)
Season 2, Episode 5: “Much Ado About Everything” (January 29, 2013)
Season 2, Episode 6: “Catch Her in the Lie” (February 5, 2013)

What are you dying to see happen in Season 2?

Source: Alloy Entertainment

Need your daily dose of The Lying Game? Like us on our Facebook page at LyingGameFansite, or follow us on Twitter at!

09.1.2012 / 07:14 AM EDT by Tiffany Wan
Related: The Lying Game, News

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0