Credit: Twitter    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

American Idol

Which Track From Phillip Phillips’ Debut Album Are You Most Excited To Listen To? (POLL)

Phillip Phillips sure seems to be in a sharing mood these days!

The American Idol Season 11 champ recently unveiled the cover art and release date for his debut album, The World From the Side of the Moon, and now he’s revealed the full tracklist!

Phillip delighted his fans when he tweeted the names of each song yesterday, even sharing the titles of tracks featured on the deluxe and Target deluxe version of the album.

Here’s the full rundown:

1. Man on the Moon
2. Home
3. Gone, Gone, Gone
4. Hold On
5. Tell Me a Story
6. Get Up Get Down
7. Where We Came From
8. Drive Me
9. Wanted Is Love
10. Can’t Go Wrong
11. Fools Dance
12. So Easy

Deluxe Album
13. Hazel
14 Wicked Game
15. Home (Live)

Target Deluxe Album (Includes All 15 Deluxe Cuts)
16. Take Me Away
17. Thriller

We love that P2 is including some of his favorite cover songs like “Wicked Game” and “Thriller,” along with original material like “Take Me Away.”

The album’s November 19 release date is still a few weeks away, but which song are you looking forward to listening to the most off of Phillip’s debut?

I can't wait to hear the whole album!

They all have great titles!

Source: Twitter

Need your daily dose of American Idol? Like us on our Facebook page at, or follow us on Twitter at!

10.26.2012 / 05:01 AM EDT by Tiffany Wan
Related: American Idol, Music, Phillip Phillips

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0