Credit: Enrique Badulescu / Art Partner    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

The Voice

Christina Aguilera Reveals Track List For Her New Album, Lotus!

It seems like we’ve been waiting forever for Christina Aguilera’s new album to drop, but the day is almost here!

On Tuesday, Nov. 13, the pop diva is releasing Lotus, and although we’ve been busy ogling her gorgeous naked album cover and getting excited for some crazy lyrics (“if you don’t like it you can suck my dick”), Xtina released some new information that managed to distract us from all of that.

Today, she revealed the tracklist for Lotus on her official website, and we are beyond excited — especially for her duets with fellow Voice coaches Cee Lo Green and Blake Shelton! Check it out below:

Standard Edition
01 Lotus Intro
02 Army Of Me
03 Red Hot Kinda Love
04 Make The World Move feat. Cee Lo Green
05 Your Body
06 Let There Be Love
07 Sing For Me
08 Blank Page
09 Cease Fire
10 Around The World
11 Circles
12 Best Of Me
13 Just A Fool with Blake Shelton

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
14 Light Up The Sky
15 Empty Words
16 Shut Up
17 Your Body Martin Garrix Remix

Lotus hits shelves on Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012, but you can pre-order a copy on Amazon! Will you be buying Xtina’s new album? Tell us below!


Wanna chat with fellow fans of The Voice? Join the discussion on our The Voice Facebook page!
Follow @VoiceWetpaint on Twitter

More About The Voice
The Voice News
The Voice Performances
Christina Aguilera
Adam Levine

10.28.2012 / 11:30 PM EDT by Alyse Whitney
Related: The Voice, Christina Aguilera, News

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0