Credit: Instagram    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

The Bachelor

Who Did the Bachelor Choose? Full List of Winners of All Time

If you've been wondering who won The Bachelor year by year, we've got you covered! Here is the full list of Bachelor winners from the very first season to 2012. The really big, unanswered question is: Who will Sean Lowe pick in The Bachelor 2013? We've got the full list the Bachelorette's competing for Sean Lowe's heart here. Stay tuned for more on Sean and his lovely ladies!

Here are all the contestants from past seasons of ABC’s The Bachelor who have won the hearts of the Bachelors:

Bachelor Season 1: Alex Michel picked Amanda Marsh

Bachelor Season 2: Aaron Buerge picked Helene Eksterowicz broken up

Bachelor Season 3: Andrew Firestone picked Jen Schefft broken up

Bachelor Season 4: Bob Guiney picked Estella Gardinier broken up

Bachelor Season 5: Jesse Palmer picked Jessica Bowlin broken up

Bachelor Season 6: Byron Velvick picked Mary Delgado broken up

Bachelor Season 7: Charlie O’Connell picked Sarah Brice broken up

Bachelor Season 8: Travis Lane Stork picked Sarah Stone broken up

Bachelor Season 9: Prince Lorenzo Borghese picked Jennifer Wilson broken up

Bachelor Season 10: Andrew Baldwin picked Tessa Horst broken up

Bachelor Season 11: Brad Womack picked no one

Bachelor Season 12: Matt Grant picked Shayne Lamas broken up

Bachelor Season 13: Jason Mesnick picked Melissa Rycroft broken up (Jason ended up with runner-up, Molly Malaney)

Bachelor Season 14: Jake Pavelka picked Vienna Girardi broken up

Bachelor Season 15: Brad Womack picked Emily Maynard broken up, Emily moved on to The Bachelorette 2012

Bachelor Season 16: Ben Flajnik picked Courtney Robertson broken up

Need your daily dose of The Bachelor? Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter. After all, you’d get our final rose.

11.19.2012 / 02:59 AM EDT by Chako Suzuki
Related: The Bachelor, Character Relationships, The Bachelorette

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0