Credit: Toby Canham/ Getty Images    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

America's Next Top Model

America’s Next Top Model: Full List of the Winners From All Cycles

America's Next Top Model has been on the air for nearly 10 years now, and has crowned 19 Top Models in its successful history. The latest winner, Cycle 19’s Laura James, is following in the gorgeous footsteps of all the ladies before her.

We’ve listed every winner from every cycle of the show below, so take a walk down this particularly beautiful memory lane.

Cycle 1 (2003)
Winner: Adrianne Curry

Cycle 2 (2004)
Winner: Yoanna House

Cycle 3 (2004)
Winner: Eva Pigford

Cycle 4 (2005)
Winner: Naima Mora

Cycle 5 (2005)
Winner: Nicole Linkletter

Cycle 6 (2006)
Winner: Danielle Evans

Cycle 7 (2006)
Winner: CariDee English

Cycle 8 (2007)
Winner: Jaslene Gonzalez

Cycle 9 (2007)
Winner: Saleisha Stowers

Cycle 10 (2008)
Winner: Whitney Thompson

Cycle 11 (2008)
Winner: McKey Sullivan

Cycle 12 (2009)
Winner: Teyona Anderson

Cycle 13 (2009)
Winner: Nicole Fox

Cycle 14 (2010)
Winner: Krista White

Cycle 15 (2010)
Winner: Ann Ward

Cycle 16 (2011)
Winner: Brittani Kline

Cycle 17: All-Stars (2011)
Winner: Lisa D’Amato

Cycle 18 (2012)
Winner: Sophie Sumner

Cycle 19 (2012)
Winner: Laura James

Get your ANTM fix: Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter.

11.20.2012 / 02:28 AM EDT by Molly Friedman
Related: America's Next Top Model, Adrianne Curry, Laura James

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0