Dancing With the Stars Complete List of Winners
Credit: Slaven Vlasic/Getty Images Entertainment    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

Dancing With The Stars

Dancing With the Stars Complete List of Winners

Dancing With the Stars has been going on for a whopping fifteen seasons, so it should come as no surprise that some people get a little hazy when it comes to the winners of the show. For a refresher, we’ve gathered up all of the DWTS winners since Season 1.

Season 1: Kelly Monaco and Alec Mazo
Season 2: Drew Lachey and Cheryl Burke
Season 3: Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke
Season 4: Apolo Anton Ohno and Julianne Hough
Season 5: Helio Castroneves and Julianne Hough
Season 6: Kristi Yamaguchi and Mark Ballas
Season 7: Brooke Burke-Charvet and Derek Hough
Season 8: Shawn Johnson and Mark Ballas
Season 9: Donny Osmond and Kym Johnson
Season 10: Nicole Scherzinger and Derek Hough
Season 11: Jennifer Grey and Derek Hough
Season 12: Hines Ward and Kym Johnson
Season 13: J.R. Martinez and Karina Smirnoff
Season 14: Donald Driver and Peta Murgatroyd
Season 15: Melissa Rycroft and Tony Dovolani

Dancing With the Stars airs Mondays and Tuesdays on ABC.

For more news about Dancing With the Stars, Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter.