Credit: Instagram: The X Factor UK Official    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

The X Factor

Who Won The X Factor UK? Full List of Winners of All Time

Ah, The X Factor UK! The now infamous birth place of Brit boy band sensation One Direction is in its ninth season and has produced a number of commercial successes. Not to mention that the singing competition show has also made creator and judge Simon Cowell one of the richest music millionaires in the world. So who will join The X Factor UK's winners' circle in 2012? We'll find out very soon: Get those Team James Arthur t-shirts ready because The X Factor UK finale is happening in December 2012! Now onto that list of past winners...

Here is the full list of winners from the past eight seasons of The X Factor UK:

X Factor UK Season 1: Steve Brookstein

X Factor UK Season 2: Shayne Ward

X Factor UK Season 3: Leona Lewis

X Factor UK Season 4: Leon Jackson

X Factor UK Season 5: Alexandra Burke

X Factor UK Season 6: Joe McElderry

X Factor UK Season 7: Matt Cardle

X Factor UK Season 8: Little Mix

X Factor UK Season 9: James Arthur

For all of Wetpaint Entertainment's X Factor UK coverage, click here!

Want more X Factor gossip? Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter!

12.12.2012 / 03:21 AM EDT by Chako Suzuki
Related: The X Factor, The X Factor UK

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0