Credit: Getty Images    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0


Radio Disney Music Awards 2013: Full List of Nominees

Justin Bieber vs. Selena Gomez — which music star has the "Fiercest Fans"? We'll find out soon. The Radio Disney Music Awards nominees were revealed today, and voting will continue until April 14. Head to for details. The Radio Disney Music Awards will be awarded Saturday, April 27. Here's the full list of nominees, via The Hollywood Reporter:

They're The One – Best Music Group:
One Direction
The Wanted
Mindless Behavior

Ultimate Breakout Star – Biggest Viral Artist:
Austin Mahone
Ryan Beatty
Christina Grimmie

The Bestest – Song Of The Year:
"I Knew You Were Trouble" – Taylor Swift
"Beauty and a Beat" – Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj
"Live While We're Young" – One Direction
"Want U Back" – Cher Lloyd

He's The One – Best Male Artist:
Justin Bieber
Cody Simpson
Austin Mahone
Bruno Mars

She's The One – Best Female Artist:
Selena Gomez
Cher Lloyd
Taylor Swift
Bridgit Mendler

Hit The Road – Best Break Up Song:
"We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" – Taylor Swift
"Payphone" – Maroon 5
"Wide Awake" – Katy Perry
"Want U Back" – Cher Lloyd

XOXO – Best Crush Song:
"Wish You Were Here" – Cody Simpson feat. Becky G
"Say You're Just a Friend" – Austin Mahone
"Had Me @ Hello" – Olivia Holt
"Heart Skips a Beat" – Olly Murs

Radio Disney Live – Best Acoustic Performance:
"Ready or Not" – Bridgit Mendler
"Say Somethin'" – Austin Mahone
"Loud" – R5
"Heart Skips a Beat" – Olly Murs

Funniest Celebrity Take:
"How to Audition" – Cher Lloyd
"Air Guitar" – Ross Lynch
"Sandwich Rap" – Coco Jones

Video VIP – Best Music Video:
"Fashion Is My Kryptonite" – Bella Thorne & Zendaya
"Heart It on the Radio" – Ross Lynch
"Ready or Not" – Bridgit Mendler
"Holla at the DJ" – Coco Jones

So FANTastic – Fiercest Fans:

Source: The Hollywood Reporter

03.15.2013 / 07:36 PM EDT by Gina Carbone
Related: News, Justin Bieber, Music, Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, TV Stars

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0