Credit: Adam Rose/FOX ©2012 Fox Broadcasting Co.    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0


Glee Music Spoilers! First Listen + Song List: Episode 17: “Guilty Pleasures” — Leaked!

The Spice Girls. Broken hearts. Breakup drama. And did we mention the Spice Girls?

Amazon has released the track listing for Glee Season 4, Episode 17: “Guilty Pleasures,” and now we have confirmation as to which Spice Girls song the New Directions will be performing.

In addition, the list of songs promises some interesting developments on the Rachel (Lea Michele) and Brody (Dean Geyer) relationship front. Could this mean that these two are breaking up? Judging from the song she’s singing with her roommates, it sounds like a sleepover might be in order. Might someone need a bit of cheering up post-split? Gulp.

Track List

- Radiohead’s “Creep,” performed by Rachel and Brody

- ABBA’s “Mamma Mia,” performed by Rachel, Kurt (Chris Colfer), Santana (Naya Rivera) and the New Directions

- The Spice Girls’ “Wannabe,” performed by the New Direction Girls

- Wham!’s “Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go,” performed by the New Directions

- Phil Collins’ “Against All Odds,” performed by Blaine (Darren Criss)

- Barry Manilow’s “Copacabana,” performed by Sam (Chord Overstreet)

- Bobby Brown’s “My Prerogative,” performed by Jake (Jacob Artist)

Source: Amazon

03.18.2013 / 11:10 AM EDT by Beth Douglass
Related: Glee, Music, Spoilers

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0