Credit: Larry Busacca/Getty Images; Jason Merritt/Getty Images; Jason Merritt/Getty Images    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0


2013 ACM Awards: Full List of Winners

The 48th annual Academy of Country Music (ACM) Awards were handed out Sunday, April 7, with Luke Bryan winning Entertainer of the Year. Taylor Swift was nominated in a few categories, but left with nothing — possibly because her new album is more pop than country.

Here's the list of winners revealed on the show, with more listed here at

Entertainer of the Year

Luke Bryan - WINNER

Jason Aldean

Miranda Lambert

Blake Shelton

Taylor Swift

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean - WINNER

Luke Bryan

Eric Church

Toby Keith

Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year

Miranda Lambert - WINNER

Martina McBride

Kacey Musgraves

Taylor Swift

Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year

Thompson Square - WINNERS

Big & Rich

Florida Georgia Line

Love and Theft


Vocal Group of the Year

Little Big Town - WINNERS

The Band Perry

Eli Young Band

Lady Antebellum

Zac Brown Band

New Artist of the Year

Florida Georgia Line - WINNERS

Brantley Gilbert

Jana Kramer

Album of the Year

Chief – Eric Church (EMI-Nashville) - WINNER

Produced by: Jay Joyce

Blown Away – Carrie Underwood (19/Arista Nashville)

Produced by: Mark Bright

Red – Taylor Swift (Big Machine Records)

Produced by: Jeff Bhasker, Nathan Chapman, Dann Huff, Jacknife Lee, Max Martin, Shellback, Taylor Swift, Butch Walker, Dan Wilson

tailgates & tanlines – Luke Bryan (Capitol Nashville)

Produced by: Mark Bright, Jeff Stevens

Tornado – Little Big Town (Capitol Nashville)

Produced by: Jay Joyce

Single Record of the Year

"Over You" – Miranda Lambert (RCA) - WINNER

Produced by: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf

"Even If It Breaks Your Heart" – Eli Young Band (Republic Nashville)

Produced by: Mike Wrucke

"Pontoon" – Little Big Town (Capitol Nashville)

Produced by: Jay Joyce

"Springsteen" – Eric Church (EMI-Nashville)

Produced by: Jay Joyce

"Wanted" – Hunter Hayes (Atlantic/WMN)

Produced by: Hunter Hayes, Dann Huff

Song of the Year

"Over You" – Miranda Lambert

Composers: Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton - WINNERS

"A Woman Like You" – Lee Brice

Composers: Phil Barton, Johnny Bulford, Jon Stone

"Even If It Breaks Your Heart" – Eli Young Band

Composers: Will Hoge, Eric Paslay

"Springsteen" – Eric Church

Composers: Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell

"Wanted" – Hunter Hayes

Composers: Hunter Hayes, Troy Verges

Songwriter of the Year

Dallas Davidson - WINNER

Rodney Clawson

Josh Kear

Luke Laird

Shane McAnally

Video of the Year

"Tornado" – Little Big Town - WINNER

Producer: Iris Baker Director: Shane Drake

"Creepin'" – Eric Church

Producer: Iris Baker Director: Peter Zavadil · Merry Go 'Round – Kacey Musgraves

Producers: Perry Bean, Kacey Musgraves Director: Perry Bean

"Wanted" – Hunter Hayes Producers: Stephanie Reeves, Eric Williams Directors: Traci Goudie, Patrick Hubik

"We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" – Taylor Swift Producer: John Nguyen Director: Declan Whitebloom

"The Wind" – Zac Brown Band Producer: Ben Kalina Director: Mike Judge

Vocal Event of the Year

"The Only Way I Know" – Jason Aldean With Luke Bryan & Eric Church (Broken Bow) Produced by: Michael Knox - WINNER

"Don't Rush" – Kelly Clarkson Featuring Vince Gill (19/RCA/Columbia Nashville) Produced by: Dann Huff

"Easy" – Rascal Flatts Featuring Natasha Bedingfield (Big Machine Records) Produced by: Dann Huff, Brian Kennedy, Rascal Flatts

"Feel Like a Rock Star" – Kenny Chesney (Duet With Tim McGraw) (Blue Chair/BNA) Produced by: Buddy Cannon, Kenny Chesney

"Let It Rain" – David Nail Featuring Sarah Buxton (MCA Nashville) Produced by: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell

Sources: The Boot,

04.8.2013 / 07:46 PM EDT by Gina Carbone
Related: News, Music, TV Stars

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0