Credit: Keith Bernstein/HBO    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0


Spike TV’s Guys Choice 2013: Who Won “Holy Grail of Hot”? Who Is “Guy of the Year”?

Spike TV's Guys Choice tapes Saturday, June 8 in Culver City, CA, and premieres Wednesday, June 12 at 9 p.m. on Spike TV. Top honors were recently revealed, with Ben Affleck getting the biggest award, "Guy of the Year."

Other awards include...

• Jimmy Kimmel receiving the "Funniest M.F." award;

• Vince Vaughn getting the coveted "Guycon" award;

• Kevin Hart earning the first-ever "Stand-Up of the Year" award;

Game of Thrones star Emilia Clarke accepting the "Holy Grail of Hot" award;

• Felix Baumgartner receiving the "Mankind" award, honoring his world record free-fall space jump of 127,852.4 feet last October.

Credit: AMC    

Triumph The Insult Comic Dog will return to roast the "Douchebags of the Year." Voting for this year's other nominees is now underway here at

Here are some of the matchups:

Our New Girlfriend: Katherine Webb vs. Chrissy Teigen

Jean-Claude Gahd Dam: Ronda Rousey vs. Danai Gurira

Hottest Al(l)ison: Alison Brie vs. Allison Williams

Outstanding Literary Achievement: Roll Me Up and Smoke Me When I Die: Musings from the Road by Willie Nelson vs. The Dude and the Zen Master by Jeff Bridges and Bernie Glassman

Brotherly Love: The Walking Dead's Dixon Brothers vs. Harbaugh Brothers

Best Lincoln: Abraham Lincoln vs. Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

Most Dangerous Man: Rick Grimes (Andrew Lincoln) vs. Walter White (Bryan Cranston)

Head here for more. Gotta say, we're a little disappointed that The Walking Dead's Andrew Lincoln isn't also nominated in the "Best Lincoln" category. Carl may shoot you for that, Spike.


05.3.2013 / 07:41 PM EDT by Gina Carbone
Related: News, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Movies, The Walking Dead, TV Stars

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0