Credit: Dewey Nicks/FOX ©2012 Fox Broadcasting Co.    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0


FOX Releases 2013-2014 Fall TV Schedule

FOX just released its fall/midseason schedule, including a bunch of new shows, some air date reshuffling, and the announcement that New Girl would get the prime post-Super Bowl placement on February 2, 2014. Go Zooey Deschanel!

Read full descriptions on the new shows at Here's the schedule:


8-9 PM Bones (fall) / Almost Human (late fall)

9-10 PM Sleepy Hollow (fall) / The Following (midseason)


8-8:30 PM Dads

8:30-9 PM Brooklyn Nine-Nine

9-9:30 PM New Girl

9:30-10 PM The Mindy Project


8-10 PM The X Factor (fall) / American Idol (midseason)


8-9 PM The X Factor Results (fall) / American Idol Results (midseason)

9-10 PM Glee (fall) / Rake (midseason)


8-9 PM Junior Masterchef (fall)

9-10 PM Sleepy Hollow encores (fall)

Late Fall:

8-9 PM Bones

9-9:30 PM Raising Hope (late fall)

9:30-10 PM Enlisted (late fall)


7-10:30 PM Fox Sports Saturday

11 PM-12:30 AM Animation Domination High-Def


7-7:30 PM NFL Game (fall)

7:30-8 PM The OT (fall)

8-8:30 PM The Simpsons

8:30-9:00 PM Bob’s Burgers

9:00-9:30 PM Family Guy

9:30-10 PM American Dad

Schedule TBAs: Gang Related, Surviving Jack, Us & Them, Murder Police

Source: Deadline

05.13.2013 / 12:00 AM EDT by Gina Carbone
Related: News, New Girl, TV Stars

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0