Credit: Instagram    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

Pretty Little Liars

Sasha Pieterse, “RPM”: Pretty Little Liars Star to Release New Single on June 14!

From Pretty Little Liar to pretty little singer! Get ready, Sasha Pieterse fans because our favorite Little Liar is releasing her second single, "RPM," on June 14 — just three days after the Pretty Little Liars Season 4 premiere. As if we didn't have enough to be excited about in June!

If "RPM" is anything like her first single, "This Country Is Badass," then prepare to have this catchy country tune stuck in your head. "RPM" is the second of three singles Sasha plans to drop. The third single, "I Can't Fix You," will be released later this year. And she just might have some competition on the country music charts from another Little Liar.

Sasha is the second PLL star to go country. Lucy Hale (Aria) has been working on her own country album for a while now. Luckily, we won't have to wait much longer to hear Lucy's tracks. The album is reportedly set to drop sometime this summer, with a debut single coming late spring.

We can't wait to hear both Sasha and Lucy's country albums. We're sure we'll have them on repeat all summer!

Are you excited to hear more music from Sasha? Sound off in the comments!

05.26.2013 / 12:00 AM EDT by Crystal Bell
Related: Pretty Little Liars, Music, TV Stars, Sasha Pieterse

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0