Credit: Tyler Golden/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

The Voice

The Voice 2014: Music List From the Season 6 Live Shows — April 28, 2014

The second night of The Voice 2014 Season 6 live shows showcased the immense talent from the remaining 10 vocalists in the competition. With each contestants hoping to show a facet of their personality and voice, the night was filled with music ranging from ‘80s rock ballads to contemporary blues and funk making the room filled with electric energy.

Here’s what the contestants and the coaches sang last night:

1.“Landslide” by Fleetwood Mac (performed by Kat Perkins)
2. “Ain’t It Fun” by Paramore (performed by Tess Boyer)
3. “You Lie” by Reba McEntire (performed Audra McLaughlin)
4. “This Is It” by Kenny Loggins (performed Josh Kaufman)
5. “Hold On, We’re Going Home” by Drake (performed by Christina Grimmie)
6. “Run” by George Strait (performed by Jake Worthington)
7. “I’m With You” by Avril Lavigne (performed by Bria Kelly)
8. “Bright Lights” by Gary Clark Jr. (performed by Delvin Choice)
9. “Let Her Go” by Passenger (performed by Kristen Merlin)
10. “Oh Sherrie” by Steve Perry (performed by Sisaundra Lewis)

What did you think of last night’s song choices? Tell us what you thought in the comments below!

04.29.2014 / 12:00 AM EDT by Afiya Augustine
Related: The Voice, Features, TV Music, The Voice 2014

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0