Credit: Adam Rose/Fox    
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0

So You Think You Can Dance

So You Think You Can Dance: A Full List of Past Winners

So You Think You Can Dance has been on the air for an impressive ten seasons, and Season 11 of the popular reality dance competition show is scheduled to premiere on May 28, 2014, on FOX.

In anticipation of the show’s Season 11 premiere, we thought it would be helpful to compile a list of all of SYTYCD’s past winners so you can reminisce about all the flawless routines and amazing dancers of years past.

Check out the complete list below and share your favorite SYTYCD moments in the comments!

Season 1 (Summer 2005): Nick Lazzarini

Season 2 (Summer 2006): Benji Schwimmer

Season 3 (Summer 2007): Sabra Johnson

Season 4 (Summer 2008): Joshua Allen

Season 5 (Summer 2009): Jeanine Mason

Season 6 (Fall 2009): Russell Ferguson

Season 7 (Summer 2010): Lauren Froderman

Season 8 (Summer 2011): Melanie Moore

Credit: Michael Becker/Fox    

Starting with Seasons 9 of SYTYCD, producers decided to switch it up a bit and crown one male and one female winner. It remains to be seen if a victor from each sex will be chosen in Season 11, as well, but we’ll keep you posted!

Season 9 (Summer 2012): Chehon Wespi-Tschopp and Eliana Girard

Season 10 (Summer 2013): Du-Shaunt "Fik-Shun" Stegall and Amy Yakima

Season 11 (Summer 2014): TBD

A Season 11 winner likely won’t be named until September 2014, but stay tuned to Wetpaint Entertainment for all the latest SYTYCD Season 11 developments!

So You Think You Can Dance Season 11 premieres May 28 on FOX at 8 p.m. ET.