Credit: ABC Family    

Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars Season 5 Premiere Songs: Music From “EscApe From New York”

We'd been looking forward to the Pretty Little Liars Season 5 premiere (Season 5, Episode 1, "EscApe From New York") for months. Sure, that's mostly because we needed to know if Ezra (Ian Harding) lives, who he thinks "A" is, and what will happen with Alison (Sasha Pieterse), but we've also missed the show's amazing soundtrack. Pretty Little Liars is always introducing us to great new songs and artists to add to our iTunes library!

Every week is a new adventure in awesome music, and tonight's premiere is no exception. Since we know you're as obsessed with the songs from the show as we are, we've rounded up all the this week's tracks right here. Enjoy!

Artist: Voom Voom

Song: "All I Need"

Scene: The Liars are surrounded by "A"s.

Jesse Glick

Song: "The Deep End"

Scene: CeCe, Noel, and Ali meet.

Edith Piaf

Song: "No Regrets"

Scene: CeCe gets on the plane.

06.10.2014 / 12:00 AM EDT by Rebecca Martin
Related: Pretty Little Liars, Features, TV Music

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter