All the Behind-the-Scenes Celeb Pics From the 2017 Golden Globes (PHOTOS)

Golden Globes 2017

All the Behind-the-Scenes Celeb Pics From the 2017 Golden Globes (PHOTOS)

by
Shares
All the Behind-the-Scenes Celeb Pics From the 2017 Golden Globes (PHOTOS)

The 2017 Golden Globes are here and our favorite A-list stars are primping, prepping, and enjoying the big event.

Flip through the gallery above to see your favorite celebrities getting ready and all their crazy shenanigans during and after the show!

The 74th annual Golden Globes air Sunday, January 9 at 8 p.m. ET on NBC.

All the Behind-the-Scenes Celeb Pics From the 2017 Golden Globes (PHOTOS)
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Time for a pic!

I did not wake up like this. Thank you @rodortega4hair @kristoferbuckle @enamelle @lorealmakeup @lorealhair

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Advertisement

Time for a pic!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ryan prepping for the big show

‪almost go time… last minute study session #GoldenGlobes #ERedCarpet live 6pm ET/ 3pm PT‬

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Advertisement

Ryan prepping for the big show

Advertisement

Advertisement

Definitely time for coffee

Step 1: morning matcha! @myencha #GoldenGlobes #wokeuplikethis #matcha

A photo posted by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Definitely time for coffee

Advertisement

Advertisement

Getting that face ready

what was ur process for getting ready today? sat in the bath for an hour looking like a right twat, wbu? #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Maisie Williams (@maisie_williams) on

Advertisement

Getting that face ready

Advertisement

Advertisement

Hi there, Emma!

Hi there, Emma!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Sterling with his beautiful wife

Ready for the @goldenglobes with the hottest chick in the game @ryanmichelleb

A photo posted by Sterling Brown (@sterlingkb1) on

Sterling with his beautiful wife

Advertisement

Advertisement

Time for some fuel

Time for some fuel

Advertisement

Advertisement

Sometimes it takes a village

Advertisement

Sometimes it takes a village

Advertisement

Advertisement

That’s the life!

That’s the life!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Makeup on fleek

Makeup on fleek

Advertisement

Advertisement

#WokeUpLikeThis

About to hit the red carpet & feeling confident. @goldenglobes @veephbo @karenkawahara #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld) on

Advertisement

#WokeUpLikeThis

Advertisement

Advertisement

Carrie Bradshaw moment

And in the always fiercely competitive category of which shoe to choose, the nominees are... x, Sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Advertisement

Carrie Bradshaw moment

Advertisement

Advertisement

Sparkles

Getting my essentials ready for tonight #goldenglobes2017 ????????????????????????????????????????

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Advertisement

Sparkles

Advertisement

Advertisement

Beauty isn't always glamorous

Beauty isn't always glamorous

Advertisement

Advertisement

Inside Amy's dressing room

Getting ready is so harddsdddd! I have to sit here and breathe #goldenglobes

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Advertisement

Inside Amy's dressing room

Advertisement

Advertisement

Before & After

How's this for a before and after?? #GoldenGlobes, here we come!

A photo posted by Felicity Huffman (@felicityhuffman) on

Advertisement

Before & After

Advertisement

Advertisement

Bombshell

And then it's like that #goldenglobes @debraferullomakeup @hairbyjohnd @_leeharris_

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Bombshell

Advertisement

Advertisement

Final touches

The glitter before the gold. Golden Globes the Third. Proud of you @hereisgina #goldenglobes2017 #goldenglobes @paulnortonhair @carissaferreri

A photo posted by CarlosCarreras&TheGoldenPack (@thegoldensofhollywood) on

Advertisement

Final touches

Advertisement

Advertisement

Chris is ready to go

Heading to the golden globes, look at my hot date !! #goldenglobes @elsapatakyconfidential #whatssheholding

A photo posted by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

Advertisement

Chris is ready to go

Advertisement

Advertisement

Glam squad

Glam squad

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ready to go

????????????????????????????????#Vionnet

A video posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Advertisement

Ready to go

Advertisement

Advertisement

Amy and her hot date

Sadie Hawkins #goldenglobes

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Advertisement

Amy and her hot date

Advertisement

Advertisement

Who is watching along?

Who is watching along?

Advertisement

Advertisement

Pretty in purple

Pretty in purple

Advertisement

Advertisement

Straight chillin'

Red carpet relaxation. Photo by @blakelively

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Advertisement

Straight chillin'

Advertisement

Advertisement

So many jewels

Before the dress goes on... #goldenglobes2017

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

So many jewels

Advertisement

Advertisement

All smiles

Countdown to the #GoldenGlobes ???? #GlamSquad #Prep @hairbyadir @mollyrstern

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Advertisement

All smiles

Advertisement

Advertisement

Cast goals

This cast is dazzling! ✨ #ThisIsUs #GoldenGlobes ⠀ ???? Dan Fogelman

A photo posted by This Is Us (@nbcthisisus) on

Advertisement

Cast goals

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lookin' fly, Cuba

Lookin' fly, Cuba

Advertisement

Advertisement

Two legends

Jeff Bridges in awe of Stevie

A photo posted by ThandieKay.com Instagram (@thandieandkay) on

Advertisement

Two legends

Advertisement

Advertisement

Cutest couple award?

Thank u to my hot date tonight, @daxshepard. I love date night with you. @goldenglobes #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Advertisement

Cutest couple award?

Advertisement

Advertisement

Beautiful girls

Hi guys #goldenglobes @officialgoldiehawn #amyadams

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Beautiful girls

Advertisement

Advertisement

Get out of Sofia's shot, Jimmy!

@jimmyfallon this was MY picture ✨✨✨✨????????????#goldenglobes2017

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Advertisement

Get out of Sofia's shot, Jimmy!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Model face

Fun times tonight w this beauty @emrata and @moetusa #moetusa #GoldenGlobes ????????????

A photo posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Advertisement

Model face

Advertisement

Advertisement

Silly girls

I'll never stop watching my baby. I love you so ❤️

A photo posted by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

Silly girls

Advertisement

Advertisement

She's a winner!

She won!! Love her soooo much #GoldenGlobes @mssarahcatharinepaulson

A photo posted by Felicity Huffman (@felicityhuffman) on

Advertisement

She's a winner!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Work, work, work

#goldenglobes

A video posted by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

Advertisement

Work, work, work

Advertisement

Advertisement

Can we get a movie with Eddie and Brie, please?

Grateful to have time to hang with my fairy godmother #eddieredmayne

A photo posted by Brie (@brielarson) on

Can we get a movie with Eddie and Brie, please?

Advertisement

Advertisement

Very jealous

Friendships

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Advertisement

Very jealous

Advertisement

Advertisement

Two funny ladies

#lastpic #goldenglobes #loveher #whipit #alumni

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Advertisement

Two funny ladies

Advertisement

Advertisement

Two legends

Met the queen after her speech

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Two legends

Advertisement

Advertisement

Sparkles on sparkles

Two's company, three's a sparkle fest....? ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Advertisement

Sparkles on sparkles

Advertisement

Advertisement

Minka and Mandy

Minka and Mandy

Advertisement

Advertisement

Getting cray cray

The best double date to the #goldenglobes ❤

A photo posted by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

Getting cray cray

Advertisement

Advertisement

Peace!

Always a pleasure running into @pharrell #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

Advertisement

Peace!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Comfort is key for Aly

The end of the night.

A photo posted by Alexandra Raisman (@alyraisman) on

Advertisement

Comfort is key for Aly

Advertisement

Advertisement

Game time

Game time

Advertisement

Advertisement

A 'Stranger Things' Photobomb

Ummmmm things got strange #goldenglobes #amyadamsphotobomb

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Advertisement

A 'Stranger Things' Photobomb

Advertisement

Advertisement

Steal all the chocolates, Shay!

Steal all the chocolates, Shay!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Date night for Stephanie Tanner

Date night for Stephanie Tanner

Advertisement

Advertisement

We want every single diamond

Tell me all about it HARRY WINSTON @_leeharris_

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Advertisement

We want every single diamond

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

The 2017 Golden Globes are here and our favorite A-list stars are primping, prepping, and enjoying the big event.

Flip through the gallery above to see your favorite celebrities getting ready and all their crazy shenanigans during and after the show!

The 74th annual Golden Globes air Sunday, January 9 at 8 p.m. ET on NBC.