Golden Globes 2017

All the Behind-the-Scenes Celeb Pics From the 2017 Golden Globes (PHOTOS)

by
Shares
All the Behind-the-Scenes Celeb Pics From the 2017 Golden Globes (PHOTOS)
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Time for a pic!

I did not wake up like this. Thank you @rodortega4hair @kristoferbuckle @enamelle @lorealmakeup @lorealhair

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Time for a pic!

Advertisement

Ryan prepping for the big show

‪almost go time… last minute study session #GoldenGlobes #ERedCarpet live 6pm ET/ 3pm PT‬

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Ryan prepping for the big show

Advertisement

Definitely time for coffee

Step 1: morning matcha! @myencha #GoldenGlobes #wokeuplikethis #matcha

A photo posted by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Definitely time for coffee

Advertisement

Getting that face ready

what was ur process for getting ready today? sat in the bath for an hour looking like a right twat, wbu? #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Maisie Williams (@maisie_williams) on

Getting that face ready

Advertisement

Hi there, Emma!

Hi there, Emma!

Advertisement

Sterling with his beautiful wife

Ready for the @goldenglobes with the hottest chick in the game @ryanmichelleb

A photo posted by Sterling Brown (@sterlingkb1) on

Sterling with his beautiful wife

Advertisement

Time for some fuel

Time for some fuel

Advertisement

Sometimes it takes a village

Sometimes it takes a village

Advertisement

That’s the life!

That’s the life!

Advertisement

#WokeUpLikeThis

About to hit the red carpet & feeling confident. @goldenglobes @veephbo @karenkawahara #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld) on

#WokeUpLikeThis

Advertisement

Carrie Bradshaw moment

And in the always fiercely competitive category of which shoe to choose, the nominees are... x, Sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Carrie Bradshaw moment

Advertisement

Sparkles

Getting my essentials ready for tonight #goldenglobes2017 ????????????????????????????????????????

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Sparkles

Advertisement

Beauty isn't always glamorous

Beauty isn't always glamorous

Advertisement

Inside Amy's dressing room

Getting ready is so harddsdddd! I have to sit here and breathe #goldenglobes

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Inside Amy's dressing room

Advertisement

Before & After

How's this for a before and after?? #GoldenGlobes, here we come!

A photo posted by Felicity Huffman (@felicityhuffman) on

Before & After

Advertisement

Bombshell

And then it's like that #goldenglobes @debraferullomakeup @hairbyjohnd @_leeharris_

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Bombshell

Advertisement

Final touches

The glitter before the gold. Golden Globes the Third. Proud of you @hereisgina #goldenglobes2017 #goldenglobes @paulnortonhair @carissaferreri

A photo posted by CarlosCarreras&TheGoldenPack (@thegoldensofhollywood) on

Final touches

Advertisement

Chris is ready to go

Heading to the golden globes, look at my hot date !! #goldenglobes @elsapatakyconfidential #whatssheholding

A photo posted by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

Chris is ready to go

Advertisement

Glam squad

Glam squad

Advertisement

Ready to go

????????????????????????????????#Vionnet

A video posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Ready to go

Advertisement

Amy and her hot date

Sadie Hawkins #goldenglobes

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Amy and her hot date

Advertisement

Who is watching along?

Who is watching along?

Advertisement

Pretty in purple

Pretty in purple

Advertisement

Straight chillin'

Red carpet relaxation. Photo by @blakelively

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Straight chillin'

Advertisement

So many jewels

Before the dress goes on... #goldenglobes2017

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

So many jewels

Advertisement

All smiles

Countdown to the #GoldenGlobes ???? #GlamSquad #Prep @hairbyadir @mollyrstern

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

All smiles

Advertisement

Cast goals

This cast is dazzling! ✨ #ThisIsUs #GoldenGlobes ⠀ ???? Dan Fogelman

A photo posted by This Is Us (@nbcthisisus) on

Cast goals

Advertisement

Lookin' fly, Cuba

Lookin' fly, Cuba

Advertisement

Two legends

Jeff Bridges in awe of Stevie

A photo posted by ThandieKay.com Instagram (@thandieandkay) on

Two legends

Advertisement

Cutest couple award?

Thank u to my hot date tonight, @daxshepard. I love date night with you. @goldenglobes #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Cutest couple award?

Advertisement

Beautiful girls

Hi guys #goldenglobes @officialgoldiehawn #amyadams

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Beautiful girls

Advertisement

Get out of Sofia's shot, Jimmy!

@jimmyfallon this was MY picture ✨✨✨✨????????????#goldenglobes2017

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Get out of Sofia's shot, Jimmy!

Advertisement

Model face

Fun times tonight w this beauty @emrata and @moetusa #moetusa #GoldenGlobes ????????????

A photo posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Model face

Advertisement

Silly girls

I'll never stop watching my baby. I love you so ❤️

A photo posted by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

Silly girls

Advertisement

She's a winner!

She won!! Love her soooo much #GoldenGlobes @mssarahcatharinepaulson

A photo posted by Felicity Huffman (@felicityhuffman) on

She's a winner!

Advertisement

Work, work, work

#goldenglobes

A video posted by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

Work, work, work

Advertisement

Can we get a movie with Eddie and Brie, please?

Grateful to have time to hang with my fairy godmother #eddieredmayne

A photo posted by Brie (@brielarson) on

Can we get a movie with Eddie and Brie, please?

Advertisement

Very jealous

Friendships

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Very jealous

Advertisement

Two funny ladies

#lastpic #goldenglobes #loveher #whipit #alumni

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Two funny ladies

Advertisement

Two legends

Met the queen after her speech

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Two legends

Advertisement

Sparkles on sparkles

Two's company, three's a sparkle fest....? ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Sparkles on sparkles

Advertisement

Getting cray cray

The best double date to the #goldenglobes ❤

A photo posted by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

Getting cray cray

Advertisement

Peace!

Always a pleasure running into @pharrell #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

Peace!

Advertisement

Comfort is key for Aly

The end of the night.

A photo posted by Alexandra Raisman (@alyraisman) on

Comfort is key for Aly

Advertisement

Game time

Game time

Advertisement

A 'Stranger Things' Photobomb

Ummmmm things got strange #goldenglobes #amyadamsphotobomb

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

A 'Stranger Things' Photobomb

Advertisement

Steal all the chocolates, Shay!

Steal all the chocolates, Shay!

Advertisement

Date night for Stephanie Tanner

Date night for Stephanie Tanner

Advertisement

We want every single diamond

Tell me all about it HARRY WINSTON @_leeharris_

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

We want every single diamond

Advertisement

Advertisement

The 2017 Golden Globes are here and our favorite A-list stars are primping, prepping, and enjoying the big event.

Flip through the gallery above to see your favorite celebrities getting ready and all their crazy shenanigans during and after the show!

The 74th annual Golden Globes air Sunday, January 9 at 8 p.m. ET on NBC.