It all comes down to this. One modelstant has to be crowned the winner of America's Next Top Model Cycle 19. Will it be Kiara Belen, Laura James, or Leila Goldkuhl? Read on to find out who was named the winner in Cycle 19, Episode 12: “The Girl Who Becomes America’s Next Top Model.”

Read spoilers at your own risk! For more on Wetpaint Entertainment's philosophy on spoilers, click here.

It’s Laura! Leila was eliminated first. Kiara finished in second place. Go Laura!

Get your ANTM fix: Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter.