Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images Photo: Nathan Fillion on the Super Panel at Comic-Con 2010

Just like the rest of us, our fave Castle stars can't resist sending out blasts from their iPhones and CrackBerries. Sometime between filming and being famous, the cast manages to squeeze in primo Twitter time.

Want to follow your faves? Go Tweet-happy below!

Nathan Fillion (Richard Castle): nathanfillion

Stana Katic (Kate Beckett): stana_katic

Tamala Jones (Lanie Parish): tamalajones

Jon Huertas (Javier Esposito): jon_huertas

Seamus Dever (Kevin Ryan): seamusdever

Molly Quinn (Alexis Castle): mollyquinn93

Andrew Marlowe (Castle creator): andrewwmarlowe

Terri Miller (Castle writer): terriedda


Wanna chat with fellow Castle fans? Join the discussion on our Castle Facebook page!
Follow @CastleWetpaint on Twitter



More About Castle
Castle Spoilers
Castle Season 5
Castle Episode Guide