24 Celebrities Who Are in Relationships With Their Pool Floats (PHOTOS)

Celebrity

24 Celebrities Who Are in Relationships With Their Pool Floats (PHOTOS)

by
Shares
24 Celebrities Who Are in Relationships With Their Pool Floats (PHOTOS)

Accessories are just as important to celebrities as the Balmain clothes on their backs. 

Chanel clutches, Cartier bracelets, and Louboutin pumps are nice, but nothing compares to the hottest accessory of the last two years — pool floats. 

From swans to pizza slices, we’ve seen it all and celebrities are just as obsessed as the rest of us. With summer upon us, it’s time to get some inspiration for your next pool party. 

Click through the gallery above to steal some ideas from your favorite celebrities.

24 Celebrities Who Are in Relationships With Their Pool Floats (PHOTOS)
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Shay Mitchell

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

Advertisement

Shay Mitchell

Advertisement

Advertisement

Nicki Minaj

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Advertisement

Nicki Minaj

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kendall Jenner

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kendall Jenner

Advertisement

Advertisement

Reese Witherspoon

Advertisement

Reese Witherspoon

Advertisement

Advertisement

Rihanna

Advertisement

Rihanna

Advertisement

Advertisement

Taylor Swift & Serayah

A post shared by SERAYAH (@serayah) on

Taylor Swift & Serayah

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jaime King

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Advertisement

Jaime King

Advertisement

Advertisement

Emily Ratajkowski

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Advertisement

Emily Ratajkowski

Advertisement

Advertisement

Vanessa Hudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kourtney Kardashian

Advertisement

Kourtney Kardashian

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kimberly Stewart

Advertisement

Kimberly Stewart

Advertisement

Advertisement

Sofia Vergara

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Sofia Vergara

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lea Michele

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Advertisement

Lea Michele

Advertisement

Advertisement

Justin Bieber

Advertisement

Justin Bieber

Advertisement

Advertisement

Emmy Rossum

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Emmy Rossum

Advertisement

Advertisement

Diane Kruger

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Advertisement

Diane Kruger

Advertisement

Advertisement

Alessandra Ambrosio

Advertisement

Alessandra Ambrosio

Advertisement

Advertisement

Victoria Beckham

Victoria Beckham

Advertisement

Advertisement

John Stamos

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Advertisement

John Stamos

Advertisement

Advertisement

Amy Schumer

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Advertisement

Amy Schumer

Advertisement

Advertisement

Martha Hunt

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Martha Hunt

Advertisement

Advertisement

Bella Hadid

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Advertisement

Bella Hadid

Advertisement

Advertisement

Salma Hayek

Advertisement

Salma Hayek

Advertisement

Advertisement

Bella Thorne

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Bella Thorne

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

Accessories are just as important to celebrities as the Balmain clothes on their backs. 

Chanel clutches, Cartier bracelets, and Louboutin pumps are nice, but nothing compares to the hottest accessory of the last two years — pool floats. 

From swans to pizza slices, we’ve seen it all and celebrities are just as obsessed as the rest of us. With summer upon us, it’s time to get some inspiration for your next pool party. 

Click through the gallery above to steal some ideas from your favorite celebrities.