How Celebrities Are Celebrating the 2017 Super Bowl (PHOTOS)

Super Bowl

How Celebrities Are Celebrating the 2017 Super Bowl (PHOTOS)

by
Shares
How Celebrities Are Celebrating the 2017 Super Bowl (PHOTOS)

The 2017 Super Bowl is upon us and naturally, Hollywood's rich and famous are going to share in the fun.

Check out this gallery to see how all our favorite celebs are celebrating football's biggest event. 

How Celebrities Are Celebrating the 2017 Super Bowl (PHOTOS)
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Shaq and Simone Biles

#ShaquilleOneal and #SimoneBiles spotted at #SuperBowl ???? And no this isn't photoshopped!

A photo posted by The Shade Room (@theshaderoom) on

Advertisement

Shaq and Simone Biles

Advertisement

Advertisement

Gisele Bündchen

We are ready! Let's go @tombrady !! Let's go Pats!!! ✨????✨????????

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Advertisement

Gisele Bündchen

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ludacris

#gametime

A photo posted by @ludacris on

Ludacris

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ludacris and Mark Wahlberg

Ludacris and Mark Wahlberg

Advertisement

Advertisement

Big Boi

#YoDjAintNoDJ #Weoutchea #RiseUp #ATLHO

A photo posted by Big Boi (@therealbigboi) on

Advertisement

Big Boi

Advertisement

Advertisement

T.I.

T.I.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lady Gaga

#SuperBowl #gagabowl #halftime

A video posted by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

Advertisement

Lady Gaga

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kendra Wilkinson and Hank Baskett

Kendra Wilkinson and Hank Baskett

Advertisement

Advertisement

CeeLo Green

#Houston we just touch down for the #TouchDown ???? #RiseUp #Falcons #WEDF ????????????

A video posted by CeeLo Green (@ceelogreen) on

CeeLo Green

Advertisement

Advertisement

Tom Brady

Sandwich kiss for Mom at Picture Day!!! Go Pats!!!!

A photo posted by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

Advertisement

Tom Brady

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kate Hudson

I guess this means my Super Bowl Sunday has officially begun! ????????#MayTheBestTeamWin #GoGaga ????????

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Advertisement

Kate Hudson

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ryan Seacrest

The good thing about this outfit is it will probably still fit me on Sunday. #tbt #falcons #SB51

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Ryan Seacrest

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jordin Sparks

GAMEDAY! Ready for #SB51! If you see me & my fam, say hi! ✌????#JSE2017

A video posted by Jordin Sparks (@jordinsparks) on

Advertisement

Jordin Sparks

Advertisement

Advertisement

Michael Phelps

Guess @boomerrphelps is ready for #superbowl !!

A photo posted by Michael Phelps (@m_phelps00) on

Advertisement

Michael Phelps

Advertisement

Advertisement

Sarah Michelle Gellar

As close as I'm getting to #football today. #superbowl (Broadway for me today)

A photo posted by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar

Advertisement

Advertisement

Maria Menounos and Guy Fieri

I only tailgate with this @GUYfieri ????omg juiciest best burger ever! #superbowl51

A photo posted by maria menounos (@mariamenounos) on

Advertisement

Maria Menounos and Guy Fieri

Advertisement

Advertisement

Guy Fieri

With @missamericaorg and @hunterfieri #PlayersTailgate #SB51 @bullseye_event

A photo posted by Guy Fieri (@guyfieri) on

Advertisement

Guy Fieri

Advertisement

Advertisement

John Krasinski

...let's go...

A photo posted by John Krasinski (@johnkrasinski) on

John Krasinski

Advertisement

Advertisement

Snoop Dogg

A video posted by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on

Advertisement

Snoop Dogg

Advertisement

Advertisement

Alessandra Ambrosio

Happy Super Bowl Sunday ????⚡️???? #superbowl

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lala Anthony

Lala Anthony

Advertisement

Advertisement

Mark Wahlberg

A special announcement from @markwahlberg! #SB51 #Patriots

A video posted by NFL (@nfl) on

Advertisement

Mark Wahlberg

Advertisement

Advertisement

Usher and Gordon Ramsay

Yeahhhhh man ! Great seeing you @usher !!! #sb51

A photo posted by Gordon Ramsay (@gordongram) on

Usher and Gordon Ramsay

Advertisement

Advertisement

Joey McIntyre

Number 5, here we come!! #onemore for @patriots and @tombrady. #gopats #LETSGO!!!!!

A photo posted by Joe (@joeymcintyre) on

Advertisement

Joey McIntyre

Advertisement

Advertisement

Mark Wahlberg

Pre-game time????????????

A photo posted by @rheawahlbergblog on

Advertisement

Mark Wahlberg

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

The 2017 Super Bowl is upon us and naturally, Hollywood's rich and famous are going to share in the fun.

Check out this gallery to see how all our favorite celebs are celebrating football's biggest event.