15 Celebrities Who Love Starbucks as Much as You (PHOTOS)

Selena Gomez

15 Celebrities Who Love Starbucks as Much as You (PHOTOS)

by
Shares
15 Celebrities Who Love Starbucks as Much as You (PHOTOS)

With their packed schedules and early morning call times, it’s no wonder why some of Hollywood’s finest just need their java fix.


And what better place to grab a coffee than at Starbucks? There’s just something about that little white cup and iconic green logo that soothes the soul.

Meet 15 celebrities who love Starbucks just as much as you do.

15 Celebrities Who Love Starbucks as Much as You (PHOTOS)
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Vanessa Hudgens

All I needed was some, All I needed was some, All I needed was some, was some coffeeee☕️☕️☕️

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Advertisement

Vanessa Hudgens

Advertisement

Advertisement

Selena Gomez

Hidalgo, I've missed this :) ill see you soooon

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Advertisement

Selena Gomez

Advertisement

Advertisement

Emma Roberts

#CurrentMood

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Emma Roberts

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lauren Conrad

Advertisement

Lauren Conrad

Advertisement

Advertisement

Hilary Duff

Umm excuse me @Starbucks Barnes and Nobel why didn't I get the cute new "fall" cup????

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Advertisement

Hilary Duff

Advertisement

Advertisement

Reese Witherspoon

Sometimes I need a Coffee bigger than me! ???? #mondaymoodbooster #ontheroadagain #nyfw

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Reese Witherspoon

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ariana Grande

☕️????☕️????☕️

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Advertisement

Ariana Grande

Advertisement

Advertisement

Nick Jonas

#nickjonas #celebucks #celebrity #starbucks #nickjonaswithstarbucks

A photo posted by Celebrity Starbucks (@celebucks) on

Advertisement

Nick Jonas

Advertisement

Advertisement

Mila Kunis

#milakunis #celebucks #celebrity #starbucks

A photo posted by Celebrity Starbucks (@celebucks) on

Mila Kunis

Advertisement

Advertisement

Paris Hilton

#parishilton #celebucks #celebrity #starbucks

A photo posted by Celebrity Starbucks (@celebucks) on

Advertisement

Paris Hilton

Advertisement

Advertisement

Cameron Diaz

#camerondiaz #celebucks #celebrity #starbucks

A photo posted by Celebrity Starbucks (@celebucks) on

Advertisement

Cameron Diaz

Advertisement

Advertisement

Katie Holmes

#katieholmes #celebucks #celebrity #starbucks #katieholmeswithstarbucks

A photo posted by Celebrity Starbucks (@celebucks) on

Katie Holmes

Advertisement

Advertisement

Michelle Rodriguez

#michellerodriguez #celebucks #celebrity #starbucks #homework

A photo posted by Celebrity Starbucks (@celebucks) on

Advertisement

Michelle Rodriguez

Advertisement

Advertisement

Caitlyn Jenner

Happy Saturday! What are your plans on this beautiful day?

A photo posted by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) on

Advertisement

Caitlyn Jenner

Advertisement

Advertisement

Bethany Mota

Bethany Mota

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

With their packed schedules and early morning call times, it’s no wonder why some of Hollywood’s finest just need their java fix.


And what better place to grab a coffee than at Starbucks? There’s just something about that little white cup and iconic green logo that soothes the soul.

Meet 15 celebrities who love Starbucks just as much as you do.