Credit: GSN Photo: GSN Promotional DWTS Photo

As we reported back in November, Game Show Network (GSN) struck a deal to begin showing Dancing With the Stars repeats beginning on January 21, 2012. Now that news comes with a dazzling new promotional photo.

This amalgam of DWTS pros and past celebrity contestants brings together (from left to right) J.R. Martinez (Season 13 winner), pro Maksim Chmerkovskiy, three-time winning pro Derek Hough, Season 12 contestant Ralph Macchio, pro Lacey Schwimmer, Season 5 runner-up Mel B., Season 11 contestant Rick Fox, Season 13 contestant Chaz Bono, Season 8 runner-up Gilles Marini, and Season 11 contestant Audrina Patridge.

Another fun fact: GSN will be airing seasons 4 through the upcoming 14th season of DWTS. So starting in January, we know where to go when we need to analyze Mark Ballas’ secret weapons from the past or, if we just feel like watching Derek dance until we fall asleep.

Source: GSN

Want more from Wetpaint Entertainment? For the latest on DWTS, Like us on our Facebook page at, or Follow us on Twitter at