Credit: Ida Mae Astute/ABC Television Group © 2012 Disney

Dancing With the Stars 2013, aka the fall 2013 season, premieres Monday, Sept. 16, 2013 at 8 p.m. ET. Though the schedule of DWTS shifted from two nights to one for Season 17, no one will be going home in the premiere episode.

The two-hour show will include performances from all twelve pairs, all of whom are listed below. It's quite an all-star cast this year, with some even having major dance experience, making for a very exciting season.

  • Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi and Sasha Farber
  • Keyshawn Johnson and Sharna Burgess
  • Valerie Harper and Tristan MacManus
  • Brant Daugherty and Peta Murgatroyd
  • Christina Milian and Mark Ballas
  • Bill Nye and Tyne Stecklein
  • Elizabeth Berkley and Val Chmerkovskiy
  • Corbin Bleu and Karina Smirnoff
  • Amber Riley and Derek Hough
  • Bill Engvall and Emma Slater
  • Jack Osbourne and Cheryl Burke 
  • Leah Remini and Tony Dovolani

Who are you rooting for in Season 17? Share your thoughts below!