Glee: The Music Volume 6 Tracks Revealed!


Glee: The Music Volume 6 Tracks Revealed!


Good news, Gleeks! Glee the Music: Volume 6 is hitting stores in May, and based on the just-revealed track listing, it’s going to be amazing. Not only will Glee tackle another Adele song, but they’ll also perform the quintessential ABBA tune, “Dancing Queen.” Not bad, huh?

Glee: The Music Volume 6 Tracks Revealed!
Credit: via ONTD    

Kristin Chenoweth (April), Jonathan Groff (Jesse), and Gwyneth Paltrow (Holly) will be featured on the album. According to Zap2it, Groff will duet with Lea Michele (Rachel) on Adele’s “Rolling in the Deep.” Are you squealing with excitement yet?

Enjoy the full track listing below!

1. “Turning Tables” (Featuring Gwyneth Paltrow)
2. “I Feel Pretty” / “Unpretty”
3. “As If We Never Said Goodbye”
4. “Born This Way”
5. “Dreams” (Featuring Kristin Chenoweth)
6. “Songbird”
7. “Go Your Own Way”
8. “Don't Stop”
9. “Rolling in the Deep” (Featuring Jonathan Groff)
10. “Isn't She Lovely”
11. “Dancing Queen”
12. “Try a Little Tenderness”
13. “My Man”
14. “Pure Imagination”
15. “Bella Notte”
16. “As Long As You're There”
17. 'Pretending'”
18. “Light Up the World'

Can’t get enough Gleetastic goodness? “Like” us on Facebook!

You know what else is exciting? The Glee kids in NYC!