The bad news: this five week Glee hiatus is going to feel like forever. The good news: once the show starts back up on November 8, it’s time to dive headfirst into McKinley High School’s production of Grease!

The songs will be performed over the course of two episodes: some during the auditions in Season 4, Episode 5: “The Role You Were Born to Play” and others during the actual show in Season 4, Episode 6: “Glease.” Glee will also release a full album that features every single one of the tunes. Glee: The Music Presents Glease comes out on Tuesday, November 6, 2012.

The full track list appears below:

  1. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  2. Born To Hand Jive
  3. Greased Lightning
  4. Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee
  5. Beauty School Drop Out
  6. Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise)
  7. There Are Worse Things I Can Do
  8. You're The One That I Want
  9. Summer Lovin 

Source: PR Newswire

Can’t get enough Gleetastic goodness? Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter!