Credit: Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images Photo: Darren Criss and The Warblers Perform at the 2011 MusiCares Tribute to Barbra Streisand

Raise your glasses, Gleeks! Or should we say, Warblettes? We’re tickled pink (get it?) that EW has spilled the track listing for Glee: The Music presents The Warblers album, which is set to drop on April 19. Even more exciting? The album will feature three songs fans have yet to hear, including Keane’s “Somewhere Only We Know,” a live version of “What Kind of Fool,” and Rod Stewart’s “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy.” Unfortunately, the latter two songs are album exclusives.

Ready for the rest of the tracks? Here you go!

Full Track Listing for Glee: The Music presents The Warblers

1. “Teenage Dream”
2. “Hey Soul Sister”
3. “Bills, Bills, Bills”
4. “Silly Love Songs”
5. “When I Get You Alone”
6. “Animal”
7. “Misery”
8. “Blackbird”
9. “Candles”
10. “Raise Your Glass”
11. “Somewhere Only We Know”
12. “What Kind Of Fool”
13. “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?”

Time to place your bets, Gleeks. Will this outsell Glee albums?