Credit: Michael Desmond/The CW 2011 The CW Network Photo: Nate and Serena Go To a Party in the Gossip Girl Season 5 Premiere, “Yes Than Zero”

Our iPods were coasting into autumn on fumes, but thanks to the Season 5 premiere of Gossip Girl, we have a plethora of tunes to fill them back up! The vibe of the soundtrack was distinctly west coast — and we were loving every second of it. Check out the entire track listing — and a sampling of some of the songs below!

“Bad Karma” by Ida Maria
“Circles” by The Exiles
“Headin’ Inside” by Surf City
“Houdini” by Foster the People
“Kill Me” by Make the Girl Dance
“Lemon Peel” by Snowden
“My Pet Snakes” by Jenny & Johnny
“Saved” by Becca Styles feat. Classic
“Shuffle a Dream” by Little Dragon
“The Future Will Destroy You” by Viva Voce

Want more Gossip Girl goodness? “Like” us on Facebook! You know you love us. XOXO