From Pink to Cardi B — Find Out Who is Performing at the 2018 Grammys (PHOTOS)

Grammys

From Pink to Cardi B — Find Out Who is Performing at the 2018 Grammys (PHOTOS)

by
Shares
From Pink to Cardi B — Find Out Who is Performing at the 2018 Grammys (PHOTOS)

The 2018 Grammys are this weekend, which means we have some very amazing performances to look forward to!

From Pink to Miley Cyrus to Logic, click through the gallery above to see most of the stars who will be hitting the stage on Sunday, January 28.

From Pink to Cardi B — Find Out Who is Performing at the 2018 Grammys (PHOTOS)
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Alessia Cara

A post shared by ALESSIA CARA (@alessiasmusic) on

Advertisement

Alessia Cara

Advertisement

Advertisement

Cardi B

Advertisement

Cardi B

Advertisement

Advertisement

Childish Gambino

A post shared by Donald Glover (@donldglover) on

Childish Gambino

Advertisement

Advertisement

Eric Church

Advertisement

Eric Church

Advertisement

Advertisement

Miley Cyrus

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Advertisement

Miley Cyrus

Advertisement

Advertisement

Daddy Yankee

A post shared by Daddy Yankee (@daddyyankee) on

Daddy Yankee

Advertisement

Advertisement

DJ Khaled

A post shared by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on

Advertisement

DJ Khaled

Advertisement

Advertisement

Luis Fonsi

A post shared by Luis Fonsi (@luisfonsi) on

Advertisement

Luis Fonsi

Advertisement

Advertisement

Elton John

A post shared by Elton John (@eltonjohn) on

Elton John

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kesha

A post shared by Kesha (@iiswhoiis) on

Advertisement

Kesha

Advertisement

Advertisement

Khalid

Advertisement

Khalid

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lady Gaga

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Lady Gaga

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kendrick Lamar

A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on

Advertisement

Kendrick Lamar

Advertisement

Advertisement

Little Big Town

Advertisement

Little Big Town

Advertisement

Advertisement

Logic

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on

Logic

Advertisement

Advertisement

Bruno Mars

A post shared by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

Advertisement

Bruno Mars

Advertisement

Advertisement

Maren Morris

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

Advertisement

Maren Morris

Advertisement

Advertisement

Pink

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Pink

Advertisement

Advertisement

Rihanna

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Advertisement

Rihanna

Advertisement

Advertisement

Sam Smith

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Advertisement

Sam Smith

Advertisement

Advertisement

Chris Stapleton

Chris Stapleton

Advertisement

Advertisement

Sting

A post shared by Sting (@theofficialsting) on

Advertisement

Sting

Advertisement

Advertisement

SZA

A post shared by SZA (@sza) on

Advertisement

SZA

Advertisement

Advertisement

Bryson Tiller

A post shared by @thebrysontillerbible on

Bryson Tiller

Advertisement

Advertisement

U2

A post shared by U2 Official (@u2) on

Advertisement

U2

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ben Platt

A post shared by Ben Platt (@bensplatt) on

Advertisement

Ben Platt

Advertisement

Advertisement

Patti LuPone

Patti LuPone

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

The 2018 Grammys are this weekend, which means we have some very amazing performances to look forward to!

From Pink to Miley Cyrus to Logic, click through the gallery above to see most of the stars who will be hitting the stage on Sunday, January 28.