Register for a chance to win a $500 Shopping Spree! Official Rules

Hawaii 5-0 Season 2 Preview

In this promo for the second season of CBS’s Hawaii 5-0, Steve McGarrett (Alex O'Loughlin), Danny "Danno" Williams (Scott Caan), Chin Ho Kelly (Daniel Dae Kim), and Kono Kalakaua (Grace Park) declare their oaths to serve and protect the people of Hawaii. Fall is still months away, but it’s already lookin’ to be hot, hot, hot!
Read More ▾

Our Partners

You Might Like