Justin Timberlake Reveals Songs For 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 — “True Blood”?
Credit: Christopher Polk/Getty Images for NARAS    


Justin Timberlake Reveals Songs For 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 — “True Blood”?

The ultimate showman, Justin Timberlake revealed the tracklist for The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 in a series of Instagram videos yesterday, August 14 — each song title written in a sketchbook and unveiled in its own clip.

The album, which is set for release on September 27, is the follow-up to March's The 20/20 Experience, which contained hits like "Mirrors" and "Suit & Tie." Both albums will also be released as a complete set.

In case you don't happen to have five minutes to watch the whole Instagram succession, here's the full list:

  1. "Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)"

  2. "True Blood"

  3. "Cabaret"

  4. "T.K.O."

  5. "Take Back the Night"

  6. "Murder"

  7. "Drink You Away"

  8. "You Got It On"

  9. "Amnesia"

  10. "Only When I Walk Away"

  11. "Not a Bad Thing"

We've already heard that fifth track, "Take Back the Night," as it was released as a single on July 12, immediately sparking controversy — as the overtly sexual song shares its name with a movement that protests sexual violence.

But now we're zeroing in on that second song on the album. "True Blood"? Does that mean that J.T. is a fangbangin' fan of the HBO series?

Guess we'll find out at the end of next month!

Source: Justin Timberlake on Instagram

Dan Clarendon is an assistant editor at Wetpaint Entertainment. Follow him on Twitter and Google+!

08.15.2013 / 12:00 AM EDT by Dan Clarendon
Related: News, Music, True Blood

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0