Credit: Twitter Photo: Lea Michele Shoots Her First Music Video.jpg

As the release date for Lea Michele’s (Rachel) debut single, “Cannonball,” gets closer, we’re  learning more and more about the Glee star’s upcoming album. “Cannonball” will be released on Tuesday, December 10, and over the weekend, Lea took to Instagram to share the full track listing for her debut album.

Lea’s album is titled “Louder” and the tracklist is as follows:

1. “Cannonball”

2. “On My Way”

3. “Burn With You”

4. “Battlefield”

5. “You’re Mine”

6. “Thousand Needles”

7. “Louder”

8. “Cue the Rain”

9. “Don’t Let Go”

10. “Empty Handed”

11. “If You Say So”

Credit: Jonathan Leibson/Getty Images for Chrysalis

Though many of the songs on Lea’s album will be lighthearted, fun, and carefree, a few of them will take on a more serious tone. After Lea’s boyfriend, Cory Monteith (Finn), passed away suddenly this July, the Glee starlet added one more song to her album as a way to remember him. The song is track 11, “If You Say So,” the last words Cory ever said to her.

“You’re Mine” is another song about Cory, but this one was written before his death, so it has a more positive feel. The song talks about the idea that one person can belong to another for life, and how being in love can make you feel invincible.  “It makes me think so much of Cory. It was ours. When I think of him, I play this,” Lea said of the track.

We’ll have to wait a while to hear the full album, but Lea will perform her debut single, “Cannonball,” on The Ellen DeGeneres Show on Thursday, December 12, at 4pm EST. That’s two days after the song is released, which means we should have had plenty of time to memorize the words. Just so you know, Lea, we’ll be singing along to you performance the entire time.

Source: Lea Michele on Instagram

Beth Douglass is an Associate Editor at Wetpaint Entertainment. She's our resident Glee expert and loves celebrity kids. Follow her on Twitter and Google+!