Credit: ABC

It's time for one of the greatest nights in pop music — the 2013 American Music Awards — and you definitely don't want to miss it! So where can you watch the 2013 American Music Awards online? Don't worry music lovers, Wetpaint Entertainment has got you covered!

Here's our guide of where you can watch all of the AMAs action from the comfort of your bed, so grab your laptop, and start bookmarking! 

Where can I watch the Coca-Cola Red Carpet Live? Hosted by Glee starlet Jenna Ushkowitz and Lance Bass, the Coca-Cola Red Carpet Live! @ The 2013 AMAs show starts at 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT), and you can stream the entire pre-show LIVE! on Billboard.com

Where can I watch the E! pre-show? Starting at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. ET), E! will host a one-hour pre-show event live from the red carpet, where hosts Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic will interview all the big pop stars before the show even begins. So if you want the scoop on who's wearing what — and who's dating who — then tune into E! or check out Eonline.com for updates. 

Where can I watch the 2013 American Music Awards? Hosted by entertainer Pitbull, the 2013 American Music Awards stars at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) on ABC, but if don't have a TV, don't worry! ABC.com will also stream the entire show — all three hours of it! — live. Click HERE to watch the show. 

So there you have it, readers. We know you can't wait for tonight's big show, and neither can we! Check out all of our 2013 American Music Awards coverage on Wetpaint.com throughout the night — from crazy fashion to even crazier on-stage antics (we're looking at you, Miley Cyrus!). Catch the 2013 American Music Awards broadcast at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Are you excited for tonight's AMAs? Sound off in the comments! 

Crystal Bell is an editor at Wetpaint Entertainment and our resident fangirl for all things The Vampire Diaries. Follow her on Twitter and Google+!