New ‘N Sync Album Released Today… Much to ‘N Sync’s Surprise (VIDEO)

No, 'N Sync isn't reuniting — we've already been down that road — but there is a new album out today, July 29! Well… calling it "new" might be too generous…

Sony Legacy just released The Essential 'N Sync, which repackages many of the band's top hits. Don't riot in the street, BSB fans — the label released The Essential Backstreet Boys in October.

Funny thing is, the boys of 'N Sync didn't seem to know about the new disc hitting the shelves. "I love when the record label doesn't even tell you they are releasing a new 'N Synch album tomorrow!" Lance Bass tweeted yesterday. "#TheyCare."

Per an Amazon commenter, the tracklist is as follows:

Disc 1:

  1. Here We Go (Radio Cut)

  2. I Want You Back (Radio Edit)

  3. Tearin’ Up My Heart (Original Radio Edit)

  4. God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You (Remix)

  5. Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy)

  6. For The Girl Who Has Everything (Radio Mix)

  7. Are You Gonna Be There

  8. Music Of My Heart – Featuring Gloria Estefan

  9. Bye Bye Bye

  10. It’s Gonna Be Me

  11. This I Promise You (Radio Edit)

  12. I Thought She Knew

  13. I Believe In You – Featuring Joe

  14. If I’m Not The One

  15. Pop (Radio Version)

  16. Girlfriend (The Neptunes Remix) – Featuring Nelly

  17. Gone

Disc 2:

  1. More Than A Feeling

  2. Best Of My Life

  3. The Lion Sleeps Tonight

  4. Sailing

  5. Everything I Own

  6. God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You – Featuring Alabama

  7. Somewhere Someday

  8. Trashin’ The Camp – Featuring Phil Collins

  9. If Only In Heaven’s Eyes

  10. You Don’t Have To Be Alone

  11. On The Line – Featuring The On The Line All-Stars / Lance Bass / Joey Fatone / Mandy Moore / Christian Burns & True Vibe

  12. That Girl (Will Never Be Mine)

  13. Falling

  14. Feel The Love

  15. Selfish

  16. See Right Through You

  17. Believe In Yourself (TV Version – Sesame Street)

Enjoy, people!

07.29.2014 / 12:00 AM EDT by Dan Clarendon
Related: Music, Celebrity, Justin Timberlake, News

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0