Every Performer You’ll See on ‘New Year’s Rockin’ Eve 2017:’ Mariah, Demi & More

New Year's

Every Performer You’ll See on ‘New Year’s Rockin’ Eve 2017:’ Mariah, Demi & More

by
Shares
Every Performer You’ll See on ‘New Year’s Rockin’ Eve 2017:’ Mariah, Demi & More

New Year’s Eve is about to be even more rockin’ than usual.

New Year’s Rockin Eve 2017 with host Ryan Seacrest has the best lineup ever when it comes to performers and celebrity guests. Take a look at the gallery above to find out who you’ll see — it’s everyone from an Elusive Chanteuse to a Pretty Little Liar.      

New Year’s Rockin Eve 2017 airs on Saturday, December 31, at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Every Performer You’ll See on ‘New Year’s Rockin’ Eve 2017:’ Mariah, Demi & More
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Mariah Carey

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Advertisement

Mariah Carey

Advertisement

Advertisement

Demi Lovato

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Advertisement

Demi Lovato

Advertisement

Advertisement

John Legend

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

John Legend

Advertisement

Advertisement

Fergie

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

Advertisement

Fergie

Advertisement

Advertisement

Niall Horan

A photo posted by Niall Horan (@niallhoran) on

Advertisement

Niall Horan

Advertisement

Advertisement

DNCE

A photo posted by DNCE (@dnce) on

DNCE

Advertisement

Advertisement

Fifth Harmony with Kid Ink and Ty Dolla $ign

Advertisement

Fifth Harmony with Kid Ink and Ty Dolla $ign

Advertisement

Advertisement

Shawn Mendes

A photo posted by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

Advertisement

Shawn Mendes

Advertisement

Advertisement

Hailee Steinfeld

Hailee Steinfeld

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jason Derulo

A photo posted by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

Advertisement

Jason Derulo

Advertisement

Advertisement

Panic! at the Disco

Advertisement

Panic! at the Disco

Advertisement

Advertisement

Alessia Cara

Alessia Cara

Advertisement

Advertisement

Flo Rida with Macy Kate

A photo posted by Macy Kate (@macykatemusic) on

Advertisement

Flo Rida with Macy Kate

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jenny McCarthy

Advertisement

Jenny McCarthy

Advertisement

Advertisement

Mike Posner

Mike Posner

Advertisement

Advertisement

G-Eazy featuring Bebe Rexha

A photo posted by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

Advertisement

G-Eazy featuring Bebe Rexha

Advertisement

Advertisement

Martin Garrix with Bebe Rexha

Advertisement

Martin Garrix with Bebe Rexha

Advertisement

Advertisement

Thomas Rhett

Thomas Rhett

Advertisement

Advertisement

Gloria Estefan

Advertisement

Gloria Estefan

Advertisement

Advertisement

Emeli Sande

A photo posted by Emeli Sandé (@emelisande) on

Advertisement

Emeli Sande

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lukas Graham

Lukas Graham

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lucy Hale

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Advertisement

Lucy Hale

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

New Year’s Eve is about to be even more rockin’ than usual.

New Year’s Rockin Eve 2017 with host Ryan Seacrest has the best lineup ever when it comes to performers and celebrity guests. Take a look at the gallery above to find out who you’ll see — it’s everyone from an Elusive Chanteuse to a Pretty Little Liar.      

New Year’s Rockin Eve 2017 airs on Saturday, December 31, at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.