Backstreet’s back, baby!

All five Backstreet Boys are going on tour this summer to celebrate their 20th anniversary. According to
On the Air With Ryan Seacrest, Jesse McCartney and former Jersey Shore star DJ Pauly D will be joining BSB on their tour, which is called In a World Like This and starts August 2 in Chicago. Tickets go on sale this Friday, May 17. Head to Backstreetboys.com for details and international tour dates.

Here are the U.S. and Canada tour dates/locations, via On the Air With Ryan Seacrest:

Friday, August 2 — Chicago — Charter One Pavillion at Northerly Island

Saturday, August 3 — St. Louis — Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Sunday, August 4 — Toledo — Toledo Zoo Amphitheater

Tuesday, August 6 — Montreal — Bell Centre

Wednesday, August 7  — Toronto —  Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Thursday, August 8  — Detroit  — DTE Energy Music Theatre

Friday, August 9 — Cincinnati  — PNC Pavilion

Saturday, August 10 — Cleveland  — Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Monday, August 12 — Boston  — Bank of America Pavilion

Tuesday, August 13 — Wantagh — Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

Thursday, August 15 — Holmdel  — PNC Bank Arts Center

Friday, August 16 — Camden — Susquehanna Bank Center

Saturday, August 17 — Virginia Beach —  Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Tuesday, August 20  —  Raleigh — Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek

Wednesday, August 21    Charlotte — Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte

Thursday, August 22 — Atlanta  — Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Friday, August 23  — Tampa — Live Nation Amphitheatre

Sunday, August 25 — West Palm Beach    Cruzan Amphitheatre

Friday, August 30 — Dallas — Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Saturday, August 31  — Houston — Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Thursday, September 5 — Phoenix — Comerica Theatre

Friday, September 6 —  Irvine — Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 7 —  Las Vegas — Mandalay Bay Events Center

Sunday, September 8  — San Francisco — Sleep Train Amphitheatre


What do you think? Will you be getting tickets?

Sources: On the Air With Ryan Seacrest, Backstreetboys.com