Are you ready to back to school with Glee — on a new Thursday night doubleheader with The X-Factor? Mark your calendars now!

FOX revealed its 2012-2013 fall premiere dates on Monday, starting with X-Factor’s two-night premiere event on Wednesday, Sept. 12, and Thursday, Sept. 13. After we check out new judges Britney Spears and Demi Lovato’s own X-Factors, we’ll get the Glee Season 4 premiere on its new night and time — Thursday, Sept. 13, from 9 to 10 p.m. The new Glee cast will include Kate Hudson and Sarah Jessica Parker in multi-episode story arcs, with lots of other changes for McKinley High since the senior class has now graduated. Bones is launching its Season 8 on Monday, Sept. 17 and it will be followed by the series premiere of the new drama The Mob Doctor.

Here’s FOX’s full premiere schedule:

Wednesday, Sept. 12
8:00-10:00 PM                     THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part One)

Thursday, Sept. 13
8:00-9:00 PM                       THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part Two)
9:00-10:00 PM                     GLEE (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 17
8:00-9:00 PM                       BONES (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM                     THE MOB DOCTOR (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 25
8:00-8:30 PM                       NEW GIRL (Special All-New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM                       BEN AND KATE (Series Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM                       NEW GIRL (Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM                     THE MINDY PROJECT (Series Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 28
8:00-9:00 PM                       KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (All-New Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM                     FRINGE (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 30
8:00-8:30 PM                       THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM                       BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM                       FAMILY GUY (Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM                     AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Oct. 2
8:00-8:30 PM                       RAISING HOPE (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM                       BEN AND KATE
9:00-9:30 PM                       NEW GIRL
9:30-10:00 PM                     THE MINDY PROJECT

Sunday, Oct. 7
7:30-8:00 PM                       THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Season Premiere)
8:00-8:30 PM                       THE SIMPSONS
8:30-9:00 PM                       BOB’S BURGERS
9:00-9:30 PM                       FAMILY GUY
9:30-10:00 PM                     AMERICAN DAD

Friday, Oct. 26
8:00-9:00 PM                       TOUCH (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM                     FRINGE

Source: FOX

Fall in Like with us! For the latest from Wetpaint Entertainment, Like us on our Facebook page, or Follow us on Twitter.