It's that time of year again: We have a good cry as we say goodbye to all our favorite shows. Pass the Kleenex.

NBC has announced the official finale dates of its shows, starting with the final Whitney of the season next week.

Also included in the list is the premiere date of the revamped America's Got Talent, with Mel B and Heidi Klum joining the judging panel.

The only series to not currently have a final episode date for this season is Smash. Is that a good sign or not?

So here is the full list of NBC finales:

Wednesday, March 27
Whitney

Thursday, March 28
1600 Penn 

Tuesday, April 2
The New Normal

Thursday, April 11
Go On

Thursday, May 2
Parks and Recreation
 
Thursday, May 9
Community

Friday, May 10
Fashion Star 

Wednesday, May 15
Chicago Fire

Credit: NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.

Thursday, May 16
The Office (series finale)

Friday, May 17
Grimm

Sunday, May 19
The Celebrity Apprentice (two hour finale): 

Wednesday, May 22
Law and Order: SVU (two hour finale)

Monday, May 27
Revolution

Tuesday, June 4
America's Got Talent premiere

Tuesday, June 18
The Voice (two hour finale)

Thursday, June 27
Hannibal 

Source: E! Online