This year’s Young Hollywood Awards will take place Thursday, June 14, in L.A., and a few winners have already been revealed. Among them are Twilight’s Ashley Greene, who is also slated to host the star-studded event, and Magic Mike hottie Alex Pettyfer.

Read on for the list of award recipients.

Bing Philanthropy Award: Sophia Bush

Breakthrough Performance of the Year (Female):
Parks and Recreation’s Aubrey Plaza

Crossover of the Year:
Miranda Cosgrove

Scene Stealer (Female):
 Mad Men's Kiernan Shipka

Scene Stealers (Male):
Modern Family’s Rico Rodriguez and Nolan Gould

Style Icon:
Once Upon a Time’s Ginnifer Goodwin

Veteran of the Year:
Don’t Trust the B---- in Apt. 23’s James Van Der Beek

Superstar of Tomorrow (Male):
Magic Mike’s Alex Pettyfer

Superstar of Tomorrow (Female):
Twilight’s Ashley Greene

Source: Hollywood Life

Fall in “Like” with us!
For the latest from Wetpaint Entertainment, Like us on Facebook at, or Follow us on Twitter at