Oscars 2017: See All The Celebs’ Best Behind-The-Scenes Pics!

Oscars 2017

Oscars 2017: See All The Celebs’ Best Behind-The-Scenes Pics!

by
Shares
Oscars 2017: See All The Celebs’ Best Behind-The-Scenes Pics!

It takes a village to get celebrities ready for an awards show like the Oscars 2017, but luckily the villagers post tons of pics so us mere mortals can tag along!

From sitting in hair and makeup (for legit hours) to the limo rides to finally getting inside the Dolby Theater, celebs are sharing their Oscar nights from start to finish on social media, and we are here for it.

Click through the pics above to see everything from the stars getting ready before the big show to the best BTS after party pics that you won’t see on TV.

The 89th Academy Awards air tonight, February 26 at 8:30 p.m. ET on ABC.

Oscars 2017: See All The Celebs’ Best Behind-The-Scenes Pics!
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

John Legend

Practicing for La La with Luna

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Advertisement

John Legend

Advertisement

Advertisement

Heidi Klum

Oscars Glam from start to finish! @lindahaymakeup @wendyiles_hair #Oscars #Glam ✨✨✨

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Advertisement

Heidi Klum

Advertisement

Advertisement

Taraji P. Henson

Woooooosaaaaaaahhhhhh the calm before the CraCra!!! ???????????? #oscars2017 ????????????

A post shared by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

Taraji P. Henson

Advertisement

Advertisement

Justin Timberlake

Warm up. #Oscars

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Advertisement

Justin Timberlake

Advertisement

Advertisement

The Rock

The Rock

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jessica Biel

A star's eye view. No, not those stars. The OG's. #Oscars

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Jessica Biel

Advertisement

Advertisement

Priyanka Chopra

Oscars prep! ????twinning with @mubinarattonsey @patidubroff @lacyredway here we go

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Advertisement

Priyanka Chopra

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kelly Ripa

Trying to leave but they won't get off my train! #Oscars

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Advertisement

Kelly Ripa

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kristin Cavallari

Oscar dress fitting with @judystylexo #Oscars #YasBaby

A post shared by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

Kristin Cavallari

Advertisement

Advertisement

Leslie Mann

#lesliemann This is how we do it! #oscars2017 #oscarfittings #stylist #redcarpet @zacposen

A post shared by Jessica Paster (@highheelprncess) on

Advertisement

Leslie Mann

Advertisement

Advertisement

Catt Sadler

It's happening. 〰 #ERedCarpet #Oscars #AcademyAwards #Hollywood #Fashion

A post shared by CATT SADLER // E! (@iamcattsadler) on

Advertisement

Catt Sadler

Advertisement

Advertisement

Janelle Monae

The wake up and give thanks. ???????? #preoscars2017 #hiddenfigures #moonlight

A post shared by Janelle Monáe (@janellemonae) on

Janelle Monae

Advertisement

Advertisement

Samuel L. Jackson

Hanging out with the rehearsal fakes & checking for that preferred seating tomorrow!

A post shared by Samuel L Jackson (@samuelljackson) on

Advertisement

Samuel L. Jackson

Advertisement

Advertisement

Riz Ahmed

Riz Ahmed

Advertisement

Advertisement

Natalie Morales

The team getting me #redcarpet ready! #Oscars @hairbytraci @eviebellsmom @sefahey1

A post shared by Natalie Morales (@nmoralesnbc) on

Natalie Morales

Advertisement

Advertisement

Karlie Kloss

???? #Oscars

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Advertisement

Karlie Kloss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Giuliana Rancic

Last looks ???? #eredcarpet

A post shared by Giuliana Rancic (@giulianarancic) on

Advertisement

Giuliana Rancic

Advertisement

Advertisement

Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ryan Seacrest

Channeling Humphrey in @SeacrestStyle #oscars #eredcarpet #casablanca Photo: @sadaoturner

A post shared by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Advertisement

Ryan Seacrest

Advertisement

Advertisement

Stacy London

Stacy London

Advertisement

Advertisement

Olivia Culpo

The team getting me #redcarpet ready! #Oscars @hairbytraci @eviebellsmom @sefahey1

A post shared by Natalie Morales (@nmoralesnbc) on

Olivia Culpo

Advertisement

Advertisement

Nina Garcia

Advertisement

Nina Garcia

Advertisement

Advertisement

Caitlyn Jenner

Caitlyn Jenner

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lin Manuel-Miranda

Lin Manuel-Miranda

Advertisement

Advertisement

Naomie Harris

We're off to the #oscars !!

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Advertisement

Naomie Harris

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lea Michele

Bed series// Oscars

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Advertisement

Lea Michele

Advertisement

Advertisement

Brie Larson

You know what's better than winning? Watching your friends win. @theacademy

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Brie Larson

Advertisement

Advertisement

Mindy Kaling

Thanks @vanityfair

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Advertisement

Mindy Kaling

Advertisement

Advertisement

Sofia Vergara

I stole one????#oscars2017 #vanityfair

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Advertisement

Sofia Vergara

Advertisement

Advertisement

Adele

Ah Emma ❤️ And Moonlight, congratulations so so wonderful ⭐️

A post shared by @adele on

Adele

Advertisement

Advertisement

Vanessa Hudgens

The look ???? @patrickta @dickycollins #oscars

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Advertisement

Vanessa Hudgens

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jessica Alba

#TheFutureIsFemale @gabunion @oliviamunn #vanityfairoscarparty @vanityfair you sure throw a fun party

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Advertisement

Jessica Alba

Advertisement

Advertisement

Alessandra Ambrosio

When your kids match the wallpaper ???? #oscarweekend

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Advertisement

Alessandra Ambrosio

Advertisement

Advertisement

Jessica Biel

Post Oscars. Pre party. Baby daddy duty.

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Jessica Biel

Advertisement

Advertisement

Lily Collins

This baby's getting the Hollywood treatment a little early...

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Advertisement

Lily Collins

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

It takes a village to get celebrities ready for an awards show like the Oscars 2017, but luckily the villagers post tons of pics so us mere mortals can tag along!

From sitting in hair and makeup (for legit hours) to the limo rides to finally getting inside the Dolby Theater, celebs are sharing their Oscar nights from start to finish on social media, and we are here for it.

Click through the pics above to see everything from the stars getting ready before the big show to the best BTS after party pics that you won’t see on TV.

The 89th Academy Awards air tonight, February 26 at 8:30 p.m. ET on ABC.