Celebrity

All the Celeb Reactions to President Barack Obama’s Farewell Speech (PHOTOS)

by
Shares
All the Celeb Reactions to President Barack Obama’s Farewell Speech (PHOTOS)
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Ariana Grande

????♡????????????????

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Ariana Grande

Advertisement

Elizabeth Banks

Elizabeth Banks

Advertisement

Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar

Advertisement

Gigi Hadid

Thank you. ❤️

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Gigi Hadid

Advertisement

Kerry Washington

Kerry Washington

Advertisement

Ciara

Ciara

Advertisement

Ellen DeGeneres

Ellen DeGeneres

Advertisement

Russell Simmons

Russell Simmons

Advertisement

Priyanka Chopra

What an incredible legacy.. #FarewellAddress #Obamas

A photo posted by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Priyanka Chopra

Advertisement

Gabrielle Union

Gabrielle Union

Advertisement

Vanessa Hudgens

Sad to see you go. But thank you. Thank you. Thank you. ❤ #byeobama

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Vanessa Hudgens

Advertisement

Christina Perri

Christina Perri

Advertisement

Zendaya

Thank you, thank you, thank you...a million times...thank you.

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Zendaya

Advertisement

Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams

Advertisement

Ne-Yo

Ne-Yo

Advertisement

Niall Horan

Niall Horan

Advertisement

Hailey Baldwin

Thank you, Mr. & Mrs. Obama.

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Hailey Baldwin

Advertisement

Big Sean

Big Sean

Advertisement

Andy Cohen

Let's talk and find our common ground folks! We are better than fighting on the Internet. ????????????????

A video posted by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Andy Cohen

Advertisement

Shonda Rhimes

Shonda Rhimes

Advertisement

Kyle Richards

"My fellow Americans , it has been the honor of my life to serve you " Thank you @barackobama & @michelleobama #farewellobama ❤

A photo posted by Kyle Richards Umansky (@kylerichards18) on

Kyle Richards

Advertisement

Zedd

Zedd

Advertisement

Advertisement

President Obama’s powerful farewell address in Chicago on Tuesday, January 10 had everybody in tears, and celebrities made sure to honor our 44th president on social media.

Click through the gallery above to see all the celebrity reactions to the POTUS’s last speech as commander-in-chief.