All the Celeb Reactions to President Barack Obama’s Farewell Speech (PHOTOS)

Celebrity

All the Celeb Reactions to President Barack Obama’s Farewell Speech (PHOTOS)

by
Shares
All the Celeb Reactions to President Barack Obama’s Farewell Speech (PHOTOS)

President Obama’s powerful farewell address in Chicago on Tuesday, January 10 had everybody in tears, and celebrities made sure to honor our 44th president on social media.

Click through the gallery above to see all the celebrity reactions to the POTUS’s last speech as commander-in-chief.

All the Celeb Reactions to President Barack Obama’s Farewell Speech (PHOTOS)
Advertisement
← Tip: Use keyboard arrows to navigate →

Ariana Grande

????♡????????????????

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Advertisement

Ariana Grande

Advertisement

Advertisement

Elizabeth Banks

Advertisement

Elizabeth Banks

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar

Advertisement

Advertisement

Gigi Hadid

Thank you. ❤️

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Advertisement

Gigi Hadid

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kerry Washington

Advertisement

Kerry Washington

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ciara

Advertisement

Ciara

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ellen DeGeneres

Ellen DeGeneres

Advertisement

Advertisement

Russell Simmons

Advertisement

Russell Simmons

Advertisement

Advertisement

Priyanka Chopra

What an incredible legacy.. #FarewellAddress #Obamas

A photo posted by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Priyanka Chopra

Advertisement

Advertisement

Gabrielle Union

Advertisement

Gabrielle Union

Advertisement

Advertisement

Vanessa Hudgens

Sad to see you go. But thank you. Thank you. Thank you. ❤ #byeobama

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Advertisement

Vanessa Hudgens

Advertisement

Advertisement

Christina Perri

Christina Perri

Advertisement

Advertisement

Zendaya

Thank you, thank you, thank you...a million times...thank you.

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Advertisement

Zendaya

Advertisement

Advertisement

Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams

Advertisement

Advertisement

Ne-Yo

Advertisement

Ne-Yo

Advertisement

Advertisement

Drake

Drake

Advertisement

Advertisement

Niall Horan

Niall Horan

Advertisement

Advertisement

Hailey Baldwin

Thank you, Mr. & Mrs. Obama.

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Advertisement

Hailey Baldwin

Advertisement

Advertisement

Big Sean

Advertisement

Big Sean

Advertisement

Advertisement

Andy Cohen

Let's talk and find our common ground folks! We are better than fighting on the Internet. ????????????????

A video posted by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Andy Cohen

Advertisement

Advertisement

Shonda Rhimes

Advertisement

Shonda Rhimes

Advertisement

Advertisement

Kyle Richards

"My fellow Americans , it has been the honor of my life to serve you " Thank you @barackobama & @michelleobama #farewellobama ❤

A photo posted by Kyle Richards Umansky (@kylerichards18) on

Advertisement

Kyle Richards

Advertisement

Advertisement

Zedd

Zedd

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

President Obama’s powerful farewell address in Chicago on Tuesday, January 10 had everybody in tears, and celebrities made sure to honor our 44th president on social media.

Click through the gallery above to see all the celebrity reactions to the POTUS’s last speech as commander-in-chief.